ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 erh... does exercise will help u ahnah?i used to be weak also but after forcing on exercise.. i am much better lor..health also better now..Yes... during army time...exercise do helps me to build a stronger body .. but then after that I slack... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 well can try ba.. slowly and simple ones will help.. i know not easy but its all in the mind.. so they say.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 I thought you joking mah cos u dun look weak mahinitially i thot so... cause army train me up to be a normal guy .. but time flies... no exercsie, computer desk work.... natural slack.... make me weak again.In natural, born to be .... is already weak ... no one believe i use to be under weight before i sec sch... only when to McDonald food/ fast food in sec sch.... then i grew in size... so now ..is like a blown ballon ... can fall sick easilywell can try ba.. slowly and simple ones will help.. i know not easy but its all in the mind.. so they say.... maybe lor ... after few days ... go for jogg with my wife at the open field... so as to prepare for the July Trip.///but hor ... still hestiate whether to get Tranisiton Lense or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 that open field good for training... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 that open field good for training... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 zz now talking about mountain climbing.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 now talking about mountain climbing.... My Itinerary on July as below :-Singapore / ChengDu / QingHai / Railway Train / Lhasa / Chengdu / Singapore. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 My Itinerary on July as below :-Singapore / ChengDu / QingHai / Railway Train / Lhasa / Chengdu / Singapore.so shiok!!i thought you wanna ride horse? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 so shiok!!i thought you wanna ride horse? not in the itinerary leh ..so cannot ride horse... now the issue is that ... will my health make it or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 not in the itinerary leh ..so cannot ride horse... now the issue is that ... will my health make it or not..strengthen your lungs by doing breathing exercise lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 strengthen your lungs by doing breathing exercise lorbreathing exercise ? ? 1) push up ?2) jogging ?3) swimming ?4) jumping jack ?5) robe hopping ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 breathing exercise ? ? 1) push up ?2) jogging ?3) swimming ?4) jumping jack ?5) robe hopping ?Quit smoking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 Quit smokingdoes it help ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 yup.... improved your overall health, not just breathing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2007 yup.... improved your overall health, not just breathingsigh ~ me bo xin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites