Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

then go plan a trip without us :notti:

we are planning a Tibet Trip ... on July with our Buddhist Society...

but duno my asthma can tahan or not ...

we are planning a Tibet Trip ... on July with our Buddhist Society...

but duno my asthma can tahan or not ...

but dun say i pour cold water....tibet high altitude area...err.... air is thin...err......

anyway check with Doctor better

but dun say i pour cold water....tibet high altitude area...err.... air is thin...err......

anyway check with Doctor better

check with GP, my family doctor ... he say he duno ..

dun wan to check with specialist ... too expensive on consultation.

then y bang wall?

check with GP, my family doctor ... he say he duno ..

dun wan to check with specialist ... too expensive on consultation.

then how ? need to check leh...

btw have you been mountain climbing /hiking before ? exclude bukit timah hill ok :notti:

if you have hiking to high altitude before then maybe ok...else...err....

then how ? need to check leh...

btw have you been mountain climbing /hiking before ? exclude bukit timah hill ok :notti:

if you have hiking to high altitude before then maybe ok...else...err....

Mountain Climbing ? Hiking ? No.... but I took bus to Genting Highland .... consider or not ?

Altitude of Genting Highland is 1,800 Metre.

Lhasa is 3,658 m

Mountain Climbing ? Hiking ? No.... but I took bus to Genting Highland .... consider or not ?

Altitude of Genting Highland is 1,800 Metre.

Lhasa is 3,658 m

Lhasa is 2 times of genting leh.....

then you go china travel did you climb any of their mountain ? believe those are higher than genting :notti:

Lhasa is 2 times of genting leh.....

then you go china travel did you climb any of their mountain ? believe those are higher than genting :notti:

亡里长城 ??  only a few steps....

aiyo... :bleah: you more jialat than i thought :P

I thot I told you guys/gals b4.... me very weak type .... wind blow me i will fall sick ... sun shine on me I will kena quarantine..

my wife beat me or suan me .... i will go and :P .. my heart is make of crystal type.. very easy to get hurt one ..

Edited by ahnah

erh... does exercise will help u ahnah?

i used to be weak also but after forcing on exercise.. i am much better lor..

health also better now..

I thot I told you guys/gals b4.... me very weak type .... wind blow me i will fall sick ... sun shine on me I will kena quarantine..

my wife beat me or suan me .... i will go and :bleah: .. my heart is make of crystal type.. very easy to get hurt one ..

I thought you joking mah cos u dun look weak mah