GnM 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2007 no prob.... just pm u the contacts got it!thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 22, 2007 sorry today super busy with my colleague on mc... wee - when is urs ah?yeah devilaz can have a short trip to malaysia nothing special though... not yet plan my traditional wedding yet ahnah on leave ... mrs ahnah MC .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 sorry was so busy clearing my table until no time to chat..the stupid out of office email flood everyone hahaha... oops! i disappear liao.. going to enjoy my holiday..will share some pictures here! bye bye~enjoy the whole week ahead! yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 23, 2007 sorry was so busy clearing my table until no time to chat..the stupid out of office email flood everyone hahaha... oops! i disappear liao.. going to enjoy my holiday..will share some pictures here! bye bye~enjoy the whole week ahead! yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeok enjoy yourself. .. i met up with Amos... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 BUSY!every weekend is busy shopping for something for the weddingthen there is the AD photography need to look atthen there is the videographythen there is the locationthen there is the logistics in m'siathen there is the card designthen there is the invites printing to think aboutthen there is the makeup for AD to search forthen there is the accessories for the bridethen there is the men's shoesthen there is the ladies shoesthen there is house work cos whole weekend not at home...then there is...then there is...then there is...then there is...then there is...then there is...then there is...then there is...then there is...it never ends!!same here bro...got contacts to share?im still finding printings and also card design. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 same here bro...got contacts to share?im still finding printings and also card design.i can email u the contacts if u want Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 okiez... kam sia wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 same here bro...got contacts to share?im still finding printings and also card design.dun have local ones to share...All my priniting and cards are bought from m'sia.Other contacts like photo and video... got a shortlist... if you are interested, can pass them to you as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 24, 2007 (edited) i can email u the contacts if u want no sweat....can PM me ur email add? Edited May 24, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2007 hi All,I am back~ tiring trip but happy will post pictures later~have a nice weekend~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2007 hi All,I am back~ tiring trip but happy will post pictures later~have a nice weekend~ i'm back too...just touch down this morning very tired,been sleeping on /off on/off the whole day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 ME still around ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 good afternoon,come back from holiday got big pile of stuff to handle.. sigh..ahnah how is ur weekend?going to catch some sleep... :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 so good, both of u went holiday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2007 good afternoon,come back from holiday got big pile of stuff to handle.. sigh..ahnah how is ur weekend?going to catch some sleep... my weekend .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites