Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

start of a new week... a short week to be exact!

woo~Hoo~~~!

How the preparation for your trip Odie?

Edited by GnM

so nice of u odie.. short trip sia... can go kai kai..

GnM hows life?

BUSY!

every weekend is busy shopping for something for the wedding

then there is the AD photography need to look at

then there is the videography

then there is the location

then there is the logistics in m'sia

then there is the card design

then there is the invites printing to think about

then there is the makeup for AD to search for

then there is the accessories for the bride

then there is the men's shoes

then there is the ladies shoes

then there is house work cos whole weekend not at home...

then there is...

it never ends!:jawdrop:!

BUSY!

every weekend is busy shopping for something for the wedding

then there is the AD photography need to look at

then there is the videography

then there is the location

then there is the logistics in m'sia

then there is the card design

then there is the invites printing to think about

then there is the makeup for AD to search for

then there is the accessories for the bride

then there is the men's shoes

then there is the ladies shoes

then there is house work cos whole weekend not at home...

then there is...

it never ends!:jawdrop:!

Bro ... more to come ...

Lucky mine is all over liao...... :jawdrop:

GnM, u found ur photographer and videographer liao, if not I can give u mine? If u dun mind cards printed in malaysia, i can share wif u my contacts 2......

no worries, aqll these are part and parcel of the marriage

cheers!

and all this is just starting of a marriage. more more ....

yeah...... that's when u discover more things about each other too :jawdrop:

not really. we discover enoug each other already then get marry ... not the other way round.. :)

sorry today super busy with my colleague on mc...

wee - when is urs ah?

yeah devilaz can have a short trip to malaysia nothing special though...

:( not yet plan my traditional wedding yet :sport-smiley-004:

Lucky mine is all over liao...... :sport-smiley-004:

GnM, u found ur photographer and videographer liao, if not I can give u mine? If u dun mind cards printed in malaysia, i can share wif u my contacts 2......

no worries, aqll these are part and parcel of the marriage

cheers!

good good... photographer and videographer contacts would be good.

My printing is covered liow. Found a good one in m'sia.

Where did you go for your prints?

I know... heh heh... just griping lah... old man you know lah, lots of gripes :P

good good... photographer and videographer contacts would be good.

My printing is covered liow. Found a good one in m'sia.

Where did you go for your prints?

I know... heh heh... just griping lah... old man you know lah, lots of gripes :P

no prob.... let me sort it out 1st and will email u later

the shop i use for printing is kamponglove, same?

sorry today super busy with my colleague on mc...

wee - when is urs ah?

yeah devilaz can have a short trip to malaysia nothing special though...

:P not yet plan my traditional wedding yet :P

september. Still got breathing space.... heh heh :P

no prob.... let me sort it out 1st and will email u later

the shop i use for printing is kamponglove, same?

nope, cannot remember the shop name of mine.

Yours is in JB is it?

Thanks for the links... i got it liow

Tried to reply to some of your PMs, but your inbox is full.

september. Still got breathing space.... heh heh ;)

nope, cannot remember the shop name of mine.

Yours is in JB is it?

Thanks for the links... i got it liow

Tried to reply to some of your PMs, but your inbox is full.

no prob.... just pm u the contacts :P