ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 don't dare to ask. wait later he go and scan all the website you been to and block RenoTalk dot com and other forum ... right ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
myle 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 wait later he go and scan all the website you been to and block RenoTalk dot com and other forum ... right ?precisely. keep myself low profile is the best approach . one day it might enable back liek singaporebride.com now suddently unblock dunno y Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 maybe changing a new hardware firewall .. or new proxy server. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 precisely. keep myself low profile is the best approach . one day it might enable back liek singaporebride.com now suddently unblock dunno y har~~~ keeping low profile too long will get "lai xiong" one lehI am still looking forward to more of your postings to get more post lehsome how, it is difficult to join in the angmo discussionsmore fun to talk to regulars, more things to talk about Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
myle 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 har~~~ keeping low profile too long will get "lai xiong" one lehI am still looking forward to more of your postings to get more post lehsome how, it is difficult to join in the angmo discussionsmore fun to talk to regulars, more things to talk about too bad ler, either I post after work or I setup remote access to home computer, but dunno will be blocked or not. Is time to do something... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 there is some program in the internet that you can download, and can bypass Firewall for remote access. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 there is some program in the internet that you can download, and can bypass Firewall for remote access.really?teach leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 must go and search .. so long ago already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2007 haha sorry ah.. first of June... hee hee me more pls... yeah today my eyes half close... even they thought why i am so sleepy... hee heegtg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 haha sorry ah.. first of June... hee hee me more pls... yeah today my eyes half close... even they thought why i am so sleepy... hee heegtg hmm... last nite go where? why so lethargic? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 hahahahsiao liao.. hooked into online games now...sell my old items and now can buy new items.. miss the old times man... if i go missing at night, haha stuck in a game world..yipeeeee!!!!!!!!!!! somemore play until dont need to eat... good way to lose weight.. hahahaanyway good morning~ coffee break time~looking forward for a nice getaway from singapore soon~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 dun play too much online game ..not good for family planning. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 family planning? not so soon lar..now enjoy life first.. !!!! cant wait for my trip... very happy mood~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 family planning? not so soon lar..now enjoy life first.. !!!! cant wait for my trip... very happy mood~ so you have booked a trip right !! cool.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 go where? go where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites