Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

don't dare to ask. :)

wait later he go and scan all the website you been to and block RenoTalk dot com and other forum ... right ?

precisely. keep myself low profile is the best approach :dancingqueen: . one day it might enable back liek singaporebride.com now suddently unblock dunno y :)

precisely. keep myself low profile is the best approach :bath: . one day it might enable back liek singaporebride.com now suddently unblock dunno y :dunno:

har~~~ keeping low profile too long will get "lai xiong" one leh

I am still looking forward to more of your postings to get more post leh

some how, it is difficult to join in the angmo discussions

more fun to talk to regulars, more things to talk about ;)

har~~~ keeping low profile too long will get "lai xiong" one leh

I am still looking forward to more of your postings to get more post leh

some how, it is difficult to join in the angmo discussions

more fun to talk to regulars, more things to talk about :dunno:

too bad ler, either I post after work or I setup remote access to home computer, but dunno will be blocked or not. Is time to do something...

there is some program in the internet that you can download, and can bypass Firewall for remote access.

really?

teach leh

haha sorry ah.. first of June... :P hee hee

:lol:

8| me more pls... :~

yeah today my eyes half close... even they thought why i am so sleepy... :P

hee hee

gtg :P

haha sorry ah.. first of June... :) hee hee

8| me more pls... :~

yeah today my eyes half close... even they thought why i am so sleepy... :)

hee hee

gtg :~

hmm... last nite go where? 8| why so lethargic?

hahahah

siao liao.. hooked into online games now...

sell my old items and now can buy new items.. :lol:

miss the old times man... if i go missing at night, haha stuck in a game world..

yipeeeee!!!!!!!!!!! somemore play until dont need to eat... good way to lose weight.. hahaha

anyway good morning~

coffee break time~

looking forward for a nice getaway from singapore soon~ :)

family planning? not so soon lar..

now enjoy life first.. !!

!! cant wait for my trip... very happy mood~ :)

so you have booked a trip right !!

cool....