Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

how is ur trip? go spa? :jawdrop:

didnt take picture of the sun rise / or sunset? :)

Monday bluezz... feeling :dunno::notti:zz

Trip .. so so . the massanger is quite tough this round. . didn't manage to get my usual gal.

sun rise .. sunset. .. dun have ... my phone camera no good.

odie going genting...you better go before the school holiday starts :jawdrop:

ahnah go get a proper camera lor :) then can get more pictures :dunno:

odie going genting...you better go before the school holiday starts :jawdrop:

ahnah go get a proper camera lor :) then can get more pictures :dunno:

no $ lah ... now 1 of my common bedroom aircon is leaking ... suspect choke ... (too long didin't opeN) .... just CALL GainCity to complain.

air-con really WATER problem...

that is why now we will take turn to onz the all units occasionally and clean the aircon once a month :P

air-con really WATER problem...

that is why now we will take turn to onz the all units occasionally and clean the aircon once a month :P

:P:bangwall:

might have to relay the choking portion ... or have to on more often to prevent Choke....

so this Friday we on leave again.

that is why i dont dare to go mylot - too much things in one page... :~

yeah most likely to go before the school holidays.. :)

feel like taking leave on the 1st of may... haha then have long holiday.... :notti:

choke as in condensation or what? now we on the other room at times also...

maybe ask roy to put something in that room... hmmm then will go in more often.. hahaha

:):~

might have to relay the choking portion ... or have to on more often to prevent Choke....

so this Friday we on leave again.

relay :) $$ again.... :notti:

good luck

going batam again ?

that is why i dont dare to go mylot - too much things in one page... :P

yeah most likely to go before the school holidays.. :)

feel like taking leave on the 1st of may... haha then have long holiday.... :P

maybe ask roy to put something in that room... hmmm then will go in more often.. hahaha

err... today is 14th of MAY leh.... why you still living in the past odie :P

sleep in alternate rooms every other days :)

that is why i dont dare to go mylot - too much things in one page... :)

yeah most likely to go before the school holidays.. :notti:

feel like taking leave on the 1st of may... haha then have long holiday.... :)

Ask roy to put what ? ? ? Computer ?

relay :) $$ again.... :)

good luck

going batam again ?

err... today is 14th of MAY leh.... why you still living in the past odie :P

sleep in alternate rooms every other days :~

I just back from Batam .. this Friday .. see doc again .. and wait for GainCity to come lor .. cause we LAUNCH complain already ..

Btw.. Odie... :P:P8|8| wake up.

Edited by ahnah

.. see doc again .. and wait for GainCity to come lor .. cause we LAUNCH complain already ..Ask roy to put what ? ? ? Computer ?

I just back from Batam .. this Friday

Btw.. Odie... :~:notti::):) wait up.

wait up ?? :)