zeny 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 good morning.. had been busy again.. sigh... at night just want to sleep early if not feel like really so tired in the morning..today at least not so tired as the previous day...come home dont feel like doing anything but rest the body...maybe over stress in the office... anyone feel that way? will try to take some time to look at the mylot relax...work canot never be finished one...no need to stress over it btw tot you mentioned you wanted to go for a short getaway to relax... how's the planning or you are simply too tired over the weekend and you ended sleeping and din research need me to help give u suggestion where to go morning .. Early morning meeting with Govt agency and until now then can start work.... sianzyou must be very high position...meet govt agency you also got a share... you partner or shareholder of your company har Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 wah? go read this and have a good laughhttp://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=7734hahaha...... i hardly make myself laugh .. but then .. 99% of ppl dun believe in FS at all .. they are all just superstitious about it. Especially your friend do it and you yourself didn't follow. It is like all your classmate got PowerRange and you yourself dun have one. I go in and join in and chat.you must be very high position...meet govt agency you also got a share... you partner or shareholder of your company har wat high position ? i am not and dun wan .. i prefer my oroginal and market salary.just because I am the only IT guy in this comapny.. so any IT **** thing I also KNN involve. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 hahaha...... i hardly make myself laugh .. but then .. 99% of ppl dun believe in FS at all .. they are all just superstitious about it. Especially your friend do it and you yourself didn't follow. It is like all your classmate got PowerRange and you yourself dun have one.it's the "japanese have been sleeping on platform bed for centuries" that makes nearly fall off my chair... since when... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 japanese dun sleep on platform bed..they slep on Ta Ta Mi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 japanese dun sleep on platform bed..they slep on Ta Ta Mi.talking about ta ta mi anyone noe where to get them cheap and good one lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 yeah zeny, i had been busy sleeping over the weekend..saw the five star tour.. quite expensive just to go malaysia..ahahaha any good suggestion?erh... just a silly question.. do japanese practise fengshui too? dont me or just more chinese pple? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 talking about ta ta mi anyone noe where to get them cheap and good one lah Barang x 2?yeah zeny, i had been busy sleeping over the weekend..saw the five star tour.. quite expensive just to go malaysia..ahahaha any good suggestion?erh... just a silly question.. do japanese practise fengshui too? dont me or just more chinese pple? batam ! ! ! japanese got lots of super-situs on tossing of poker cards .. crystal ball. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 erh... just a silly question.. do japanese practise fengshui too? yes, many of my customers(100% japs co) engage FSM to see their office layout. Many have fengshui ornaments placed all over their office too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 yes, many of my customers(100% japs co) engage FSM to see their office layout. Many have fengshui ornaments placed all over their office too.but then lot so them are rojak right .. like the name analysis using the stroke .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 yeah zeny, i had been busy sleeping over the weekend..saw the five star tour.. quite expensive just to go malaysia..ahahaha any good suggestion?which part of malaysia are you planning to do ? if it is East Malaysia it will be quite exp cos got to fly over the ocean if it is west malaysia it should be cheaper Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Odie, y not try Bintan? More to resort type, much cheaper as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Odie, y not try Bintan? More to resort type, much cheaper as welltrue no/some budget constraint ... try these resorts http://www.bintan-resorts.com/brcms/budget constraint try this one http://www.agrobeach.com/main.htm ( think i have suggested this resort here before ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 i want to go Kuching but quite expensive leh... sigh...thanks zeny will look into the website... see whether roy wants to go anot... hmmm so actually fengshui is widely practise... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 (edited) i want to go Kuching but quite expensive leh... sigh...thanks zeny will look into the website... see whether roy wants to go anot... hmmm so actually fengshui is widely practise...kuching.... to visit your friends / relatives did some research for you http://www.airfare.com.sg/Airline_Packages...pro_Kuching.htmhttp://www.airfare.com.sg/Airline_Packages..._fe_kuching.htm Edited May 10, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 so .. Booker Zeny .. I wan to go Tibet, got any lobang ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites