Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

the phantom finally appears in his true form. :)

ha ha ha..

yeah...

"cheapo" form.

ha ha ha..

how's life my friend.

Whats this i hear abt chatting and making money at the same time..

never jio... selfish.. hee hee...

where got no chio... i did chio... you not around to see mah

heh heh...

here it is again... mylot

join us lah... already got a few topics running liow :)

where got no chio... i did chio... you not around to see mah

heh heh...

here it is again... mylot

join us lah... already got a few topics running liow :)

already registered...

now what...

already registered...

now what...

:) join in the chit chat there lah...

just click on some of the friends you have made, and then go to the discussions they have started, and start joining in there...

at the friends profile, click on notify on and you will know when your friends made new discussions... then go on from there.

it is quite easy to navigate once you are there a few time!

good morning..

ah how to see leh? still dont know how to use that...

where ah?

need to add pple...

how to add friend? haha i only see friend approval but erh.. need to invite friend? :unsure:

quite different leh..... :bangwall:

i just went mylot... and one thing i notice...there's alot of picture stuff so given that my company server is " FAST" so it is taking ages for me to just load a page...

guess that is not a place i go during office hours :bangwall:

good morning..

ah how to see leh? still dont know how to use that...

where ah?

need to add pple...

how to add friend? haha i only see friend approval but erh.. need to invite friend? :unsure:

quite different leh..... :bangwall:

erm...

just click on the link "my friends" above the orange color "approve new friends" on the menu in the left column and you can see who your friends are in mylot

if you dun have many, then at the "myfriends" link, click to see my profile, then go to "my friends" (green color) on my profile.

Click on the various profiles in my friends, then on the left menu, click on "add as friend" to add them to your friend list...

then when you go to the discussion tab, clicking on "discussions my friends started" will list all the topics that your friends in your list started. Join in their discussions and it will continue from there!

he he... not difficult at all :deal:

yeah i have the same problem too many things in that website.. guess at home will try to see it again..

thanks wee, will try tonight once i am home.. :unsure:

lunch time! hungry tummy calling~ :bangwall:

what should i eat today? so sad my canteen no prata.. sigh.. craving for prata..

must be ahnah influence... hmmmmmm :deal:

see my posting ..

my posting

yeah i have the same problem too many things in that website.. guess at home will try to see it again..

thanks wee, will try tonight once i am home.. :unsure:

lunch time! hungry tummy calling~ :bangwall:

what should i eat today? so sad my canteen no prata.. sigh.. craving for prata..

must be ahnah influence... hmmmmmm :deal:

Ask Roy to buy from LPS and send over lor ... or you order the ANG MO Roti Prata ?

good morning..

had been busy again.. sigh... at night just want to sleep early if not feel like really so tired in the morning..

today at least not so tired as the previous day...

come home dont feel like doing anything but rest the body...

maybe over stress in the office... anyone feel that way? :sport-smiley-004:

will try to take some time to look at the mylot :bow:

morning ..

Early morning meeting with Govt agency and until now then can start work.... sianz