ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 well, you can check out the mylot link here to see for yourself... since it is chit chat we like, as long as you post... you will get paid... there are some methods to it... so sign up, add me as your friend, then we can start liowtell you first ah... earning is just a few cents per post... but it is better than nothinggoing at the rate you guys are chatting, it should be good residual side income thank u ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 my nick there is iamnot let's earn some $~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 my nick there is iamnot let's earn some $~ me is ahnah69 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
squaretile 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 (edited) my nick there is iamnot let's earn some $~ mine is squaretile. what's yours wee?have you all added people? I approved someone called "ahgong".... hmmm.... sent in request for nah and not liao. Edited May 7, 2007 by squaretile Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 (edited) Go to renotalk.com Forum Index -> GENERAL DISCUSSIONThen May'07 Kopi Tok [breaking A Total New Record for Kopi Tok]i feel like May'07 Kopi Tok [breaking A Total New Record for Kopi Tok is in SK.com => General Discussion and not in www.renotalk.com. and you ask me to find it herebut then i suspect we are not allowed to key in the website of sk.com cos i keyed the correct address and it become renotok adress so i give you the benefit of doubts it is not your fault :( Edited May 7, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 Yah Hor .. now then I notice.... Because I Copy and Paste it here .. it cannot be WRONG .... i guess it is this FORUM AUTO WORD changing. ... . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 good evening... busy day again... thanks Wee, maybe can next time.. !!look for odielim tired going to :dribble: land... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 Yah Hor .. now then I notice.... Because I Copy and Paste it here .. it cannot be WRONG .... i guess it is this FORUM AUTO WORD changing. ... .i see i see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 my nick there is iamnot let's earn some $~ ok... saw you... me is ahnah69yep... saw and msg you liow mine is squaretile. what's yours wee?have you all added people? I approved someone called "ahgong".... hmmm.... sent in request for nah and not liao. saw you too... yep, my nick there is ahgong ...thanks Wee, maybe can next time.. look for odielim ...sure! anytime you are ready to join us Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 ok... saw you... yep... saw and msg you liow saw you too... yep, my nick there is ahgong sure! anytime you are ready to join us no new message leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 Good afternoon,sorry busy whole day... so tiring.. more work to do.. this that this that... arghh.... erh dont really know how to use the website yet... will try to look into it more.. add me add me~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 Good afternoon,sorry busy whole day... so tiring.. more work to do.. this that this that... arghh.... erh dont really know how to use the website yet... will try to look into it more.. add me add me~ added already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 added alreadybtw what does this mylot about ? is it the same as Multiply ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 btw what does this mylot about ? is it the same as Multiply ?duno leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 duno lehhuh? you also dunno then why everyone sign up as members :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites