zeny 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 (edited) ok ok .. u win ! Edited May 3, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 only wall different colours, we didnt even hang anything even YC (our photographer) says missing something on the wall.. come odie more!! hahahahahaNot place at least got paintings leh... hee hee mine really dont have anything on the wall.. even our tv also didnt want to mount to the wall hee heeahnah ur place have the nice clean look.. keep it at way also not bad leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 u changeD your message...... only wall different colours, we didnt even hang anything even YC (our photographer) says missing something on the wall.. come odie more!! hahahahahaNot place at least got paintings leh... hee hee mine really dont have anything on the wall.. even our tv also didnt want to mount to the wall hee heeahnah ur place have the nice clean look.. keep it at way also not bad leh... u still sleepy ? ? ? mine place.... nice clean look = plain look. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Not place at least got paintings leh... hee hee mine really dont have anything on the wall.. even our tv also didnt want to mount to the wall hee heei got many movie posters....but now i think no place to hang them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 i got many movie posters....but now i think no place to hang them Sell them lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Mace urs 5 room flat right? what are u going to hang on ur wall? what type of movie posters? haha ahnah - its easier to maintain ur place in the long run... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Mace urs 5 room flat right? what are u going to hang on ur wall? what type of movie posters? haha ahnah - its easier to maintain ur place in the long run...mansionette.Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Rocketeer...bla bla bla... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 oh yeah.. forgot !! hee heealong the corridor? erh.. along... erh erh.. hahaha cant think now... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 can create ur own art work... not necc to buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 can create ur own art work... not necc to buymy art cannot make it !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 my art cannot make it !! i gave up my art after Sec 4. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 (edited) my art cannot make it anyhw splash paint oso called art..... !! Edited May 3, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 hahahaha in the future u have kids, u got free wall paintings.. !!my cousin wall very colourful once her kids reach for the crayons! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 How abt body painting ? ? ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 hahahaha in the future u have kids, u got free wall paintings.. my cousin wall very colourful once her kids reach for the crayons! yikes! !! tat's it! no more crayons for my kids next time! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites