Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

only wall different colours, we didnt even hang anything even YC (our photographer) says missing something on the wall.. :P

8| come 8| odie more!! :P hahahahaha

Not place at least got paintings leh... 8| hee hee mine really dont have anything on the wall.. even our tv also didnt want to mount to the wall 8| hee hee

ahnah ur place have the nice clean look.. keep it at way also not bad leh... 8|

u changeD your message...... :notti:

only wall different colours, we didnt even hang anything even YC (our photographer) says missing something on the wall.. :lol:

8| come 8| odie more!! :notti: hahahahaha

Not place at least got paintings leh... :P hee hee mine really dont have anything on the wall.. even our tv also didnt want to mount to the wall :P hee hee

ahnah ur place have the nice clean look.. keep it at way also not bad leh... :P

u still sleepy ? ? ?

mine place.... nice clean look = plain look.

Not place at least got paintings leh... :notti: hee hee mine really dont have anything on the wall.. even our tv also didnt want to mount to the wall :notti: hee hee

i got many movie posters....but now i think no place to hang them :notti:

Sell them lor

Mace urs 5 room flat right? :notti:

what are u going to hang on ur wall?

what type of movie posters? :notti:

haha ahnah - its easier to maintain ur place in the long run...

Mace urs 5 room flat right? :notti:

what are u going to hang on ur wall?

what type of movie posters? :notti:

haha ahnah - its easier to maintain ur place in the long run...

mansionette.

Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Rocketeer...bla bla bla...

my art cannot make it :D:P

anyhw splash paint oso called art..... !!

Edited by not

hahahaha in the future u have kids, u got free wall paintings.. !!

my cousin wall very colourful once her kids reach for the crayons! :D

hahahaha in the future u have kids, u got free wall paintings.. :D

my cousin wall very colourful once her kids reach for the crayons! :P

yikes! !!

tat's it! no more crayons for my kids next time! zz