Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

have you seen the actual size ?

I thot I told u that I went there personally...

haha i dont need so many clocks in the house.. i depend on my roy (live clock ) and my hp.. hahaha :P

have not decided yet to get any decoration as abit tight on budget... one month like can only spend on one item... :P

Soma ah? ask him lor... his taste quite high one :P our another nick name for him designer heart.. hahahahaha

anyway sorry had been just busy and very tired... no time to do anything after work.. haha

chat tomorrow will look into the website and budget if roy interested in any... 10 pieces too many hahahahha :good:

haha i dont need so many clocks in the house.. i depend on my roy (live clock ) and my hp.. hahaha :good:

have not decided yet to get any decoration as abit tight on budget... one month like can only spend on one item... :P

Soma ah? ask him lor... his taste quite high one :P our another nick name for him designer heart.. hahahahaha

anyway sorry had been just busy and very tired... no time to do anything after work.. haha

chat tomorrow will look into the website and budget if roy interested in any... 10 pieces too many hahahahha :P

odie, it is not possible to deco the house all at one shot, decoration got to do it progressively which is why my house is so empty now :P :P

izzt :P paiseh forget liao :good:

short term memory :P

it is ok .. me short temper this few days ..

odie, it is not possible to deco the house all at one shot, decoration got to do it progressively which is why my house is so empty now :P :P

mE too. .. my house so pain.

good morning... my house also quite bare bare.. wall never hang anything yet too :P not even clocks..

yeah i know.. decoration not cheap and also sometimes i feel like even though i like the item but might not even fit the house theme.. :)

*drinking coffee*

good morning... my house also quite bare bare.. wall never hang anything yet too :P not even clocks..

yeah i know.. decoration not cheap and also sometimes i feel like even though i like the item but might not even fit the house theme.. :)

*drinking coffee*

your house where got bare bare..

just remb...... LESS IS MORE... and u will feel better :P

you mean less decoration = more saving :)

odie , i also no paint on wall and no clock too...that is why sourcing for one that look like art piece and at the same time a clock 8|

i dun dun believe odie's house bare bare one :P

odie , i also no paint on wall and no clock too...that is why sourcing for one that look like art piece and at the same time a clock :P

less decoration = MORE SPACE ! ! !

8|8|

I also dun beleive their house is bare one .. 8|8| odie

less decoration = MORE SPACE ! ! !

:P8|

I also dun beleive their house is bare one .. 8|8| odie

8|8| no lah 8|

decoration = need to buy one...even DIY also need to buy material

so no deco = no buy...

no buy = saving

Space are sunken cost... ALREADY incurred so whether deco no deco, it is there already :P:)

odie , i also no paint on wall and no clock too...that is why sourcing for one that look like art piece and at the same time a clock 8|

something like tat.... more savings :P

Edited by not

:P8| no lah 8|

decoration = need to buy one...even DIY also need to buy material

so no deco = no buy...

no buy = saving

Space are sunken cost... ALREADY incurred so whether deco no deco, it is there already :P:)

ok ok .. u win !