Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

Ooooo at novea there? hmmm quite like their clocks but we had not decided yet to put anything on the wall..

#############

$168 and upgrade SIM card to 3G...

wanted Nokia phone with bluetooth but all way above my budget.. :P Samsung 13.8 also nice.. but i didnt want to spend too much on my hp.. hee hee

didnt trade in my nokia though.. its my second alarm clock in the morning until it spoilt...

that is what happened to my other nokia phone last year... :lol:

##############

Good morning.. today feeling so nice to sleep!! zz zz

woke up by lighting and thunder @ 4am... sigh... the whole room so bright...

*enjoying hot coffee*

me also wake up at that hour....

i must be sound asleep until i cant even hear the thunder and see the lightning :lol:

this showed our block out curtains works very well :P and our room is " SOUND proof " zz

i must be sound asleep until i cant even hear the thunder and see the lightning :lol:

this showed our block out curtains works very well :P and our room is " SOUND proof " zz

Ha ha

i think it's ard $40plus.... cos that week the series have a 20% discount. I have been to his Ubi warehouse, the roadshow thus the boss can remb me..... he is quite a nice guy, beri friendly. Btw, he oso sell quite a no. of vase, display etc etc...... the shop is at 4th floor, the new novena extension..... near NTUC

is it the guy that keep similing ...

u so power..... like tat oso can sleep...... i woke up to close windows then watch football :P

is it the guy that keep similing ...

yup yup... think his name is Ron or Roy Tan zz

I was thinking .. is my image too FIERCE for the wall clock .....

u need that dragon for fengshui?

maybe only ... want it to be more modern ...

wah.. good sound proof... :P maybe i should put thicker windows... hee hee

its nice dragon picture but it reminds me of those anime comics type lor.. :P hee hee

dont know whether roy goes there got more discount <<< same name :P hahahaha kidding! :P

they got the group discount thing right? maybe if u all interested to get get as a group for better discount? ;)

wah.. good sound proof... :P maybe i should put thicker windows... hee hee

its nice dragon picture but it reminds me of those anime comics type lor.. :P hee hee

dont know whether roy goes there got more discount <<< same name :P hahahaha kidding! :P

they got the group discount thing right? maybe if u all interested to get get as a group for better discount? ;)

Aiya... just now forget to ask Amos is the dragon nice or not ...

group discount ... maybe lor ... u organise pls ...

u so power..... like tat oso can sleep...... i woke up to close windows then watch football :P

yup yup... think his name is Ron or Roy Tan ;)

really very loud meh ?

weird...to think that i am a light sleeper and yet i din heard anything :P :P

Aiya... just now forget to ask Amos is the dragon nice or not ...

group discount ... maybe lor ... u organise pls ...

yah...odie organise lor :P

btw i need the group discount is applicable i think 10 piece :P

really very loud meh ?

weird...to think that i am a light sleeper and yet i din heard anything ;):P

yah...odie organise lor :P

btw i need the group discount is applicable i think 10 piece :P

haha... that is Odie's concern .. maybe she take 8 piece .. u and me take 1 pcs.

good idea

she can mix 3 pieces for the living room, another 3 pieces for the dining room

1 piece for MBR and another for study room....

just nice ;)

good idea

she can mix 3 pieces for the living room, another 3 pieces for the dining room

1 piece for MBR and another for study room....

just nice ;)

Hmm ... maybe I need 2 pcs.