zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 how come the silicon edge of the toilet bowl can turn moldy one .. so strange. if dun wan to scare ppl ... put a pretty gal pic that suits Kon's taste lor.strange ? silicon edge moldy common thing leh hmm...ok got chance i ask him which model or actress face he want to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 (edited) hahaha put which model / actress face on the clock ah? i think zeny will help to play darts at the clock there hee hee heewah ahnah - making me hungry.... hungry ... go and eat lor ...strange ? silicon edge moldy common thing leh hmm...ok got chance i ask him which model or actress face he want to see Zeny : NPNT ... show me pic. How abt .... 饭岛爱 for the clock ??Btw.. just now tried the Curry Chicken RIce set meal $4.50 at the Nasi Lemark Staff at RiverVale Plaza ..not bad... 5/10 ... given 3 big piece of chicken meat. But the rice is a bit hardened. Edited April 30, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 hungry ... go and eat lor ...Zeny : NPNT ... show me pic. How abt .... 饭岛爱 for the clock ??Btw.. just now tried the Curry Chicken RIce set meal $4.50 at the Nasi Lemark Staff at RiverVale Plaza ..not bad... 5/10 ... given 3 big piece of chicken meat. But the rice is a bit hardened.how to show you picture when i ALREADY got rid of it ok...next time still have i will take picture and show you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 how to show you picture when i ALREADY got rid of it ok...next time still have i will take picture and show you ok ok .. dun bangwall .. i feel the earth shaking again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 we will let you know again btw side track, did you check out the clock shop at novena square ? are they really that nice and material wise are they good ? from the net it seem very artistic all the clocks and the price is cheap hey, welcome back.... u guys meant front? I just bought last week... not bad, but havent hang yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 hey, welcome back.... u guys meant front? I just bought last week... not bad, but havent hang yet yah....which one did you get http://www.front.sg/images/pic-5.jpgOdie... you have colorful wall....hmm..... ever thought of getting colorful clocks too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 yah....which one did you get i got Passionthe colour is darker than u seen on the pict Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 (edited) i got Passionthe colour is darker than u seen on the pictcan see that you are really artistic , all your painting are rather abstract for me...i more toward " ahead of time" or natural touch...... wonder which one suit my limited house theme or... else...i get something totally out of the theme anyway got to go down to novena sq to see the real McCoy Edited April 30, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 hey, welcome back.... u guys meant front? I just bought last week... not bad, but havent hang yet wah.... u faster than me ....can see that you are really artistic , all your painting are rather abstract for me...i more toward " ahead of time" or natural touch...... wonder which one suit my limited house theme or... else...i get something totally out of the theme anyway got to go down to novena sq to see the real McCoy let us know what is your choice then ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 How abt this design ?Or this one .. http://www.front.sg/images/WA30.jpg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 How abt this design ?Or this one .. http://www.front.sg/images/WA30.jpgthe dragon look fierce and very wei leh which one of WA30 are you refering to ? 3007 or 3008 ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 (edited) oooo yeah i saw this website beforeanother website bluberi intro is the www.winkplay.comlocal website with DIY wallpaper.. not sure whether i should get one tooahnah that dragon looks fierce...Not - how much is one clock? oh never mind saw the price on the website hahaha Zeny did u get one too?i got my Samsung 8.4 HP! the queue at CP is terriblei had waited for 45 mins just to get one fone.. sigh should have gone on a working weekday... Edited May 1, 2007 by Odielim Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 1, 2007 oooo yeah i saw this website beforeanother website bluberi intro is the www.winkplay.comlocal website with DIY wallpaper.. not sure whether i should get one tooahnah that dragon looks fierce...Not - how much is one clock? oh never mind saw the price on the website hahaha Zeny did u get one too?i got my Samsung 8.4 HP! the queue at CP is terriblei had waited for 45 mins just to get one fone.. sigh should have gone on a working weekday... not yet... need to go down and see it myself then decide Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 the dragon look fierce and very wei leh which one of WA30 are you refering to ? 3007 or 3008 ?3007oooo yeah i saw this website beforeanother website bluberi intro is the www.winkplay.comlocal website with DIY wallpaper.. not sure whether i should get one tooahnah that dragon looks fierce...i got my Samsung 8.4 HP! the queue at CP is terriblei had waited for 45 mins just to get one fone.. sigh should have gone on a working weekday... Very similar website ... Fierce Dragon i know. . still hesitate whether to do it or not ... How much did you get that samsung 8.4? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Ooooo at novea there? hmmm quite like their clocks but we had not decided yet to put anything on the wall..#############$168 and upgrade SIM card to 3G...wanted Nokia phone with bluetooth but all way above my budget.. Samsung 13.8 also nice.. but i didnt want to spend too much on my hp.. hee heedidnt trade in my nokia though.. its my second alarm clock in the morning until it spoilt...that is what happened to my other nokia phone last year... ##############Good morning.. today feeling so nice to sleep!! woke up by lighting and thunder @ 4am... sigh... the whole room so bright... *enjoying hot coffee* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites