zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 still got wine har ? i wan to go ...hear got wine...so onz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 hear got wine...so onz u also on ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 u also on ?onz what ? if you are thinking what i thinking which is hopping from places to places..got to see dates then onz leh i dun really like to drink wine one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
GnM 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 aww... no pics of your pretty showcase and the bright red room? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 onz what ? if you are thinking what i thinking which is hopping from places to places..got to see dates then onz leh i dun really like to drink wine one the project "place hopping" had been drag many months liao.. .. i like to drink .. but I'm fussy drinker ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 the project "place hopping" had been drag many months liao.. .. i like to drink .. but I'm fussy drinker ...i noe..but bo pian leh.. either kon working or got family gather or travelling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 i noe..but bo pian leh.. either kon working or got family gather or travelling so We and Odie .. wait for your Kon's timing lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 so We and Odie .. wait for your Kon's timing lor ...we will let you know again btw side track, did you check out the clock shop at novena square ? are they really that nice and material wise are they good ? from the net it seem very artistic all the clocks and the price is cheap Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 we will let you know again btw side track, did you check out the clock shop at novena square ? are they really that nice and material wise are they good ? from the net it seem very artistic all the clocks and the price is cheap we were there on last Thursday .. i will say not bad. maybe u wan to check it personally. I might consider engage them to do som customize painting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 we were there on last Thursday .. i will say not bad. maybe u wan to check it personally. I might consider engage them to do som customize painting...then did you get any clock what kind of material they use har? really plywood like what it say on the net ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 ah... my zeny is back hahahha how long liao? anytime ba.. only some dates in may cant.. will let u both know later... hmmmWee - erh.. hee hee i still looking for the before look for the red room.. yeah.. i need to protect some of my toys liao... especially the white ones.. they turning colour already..ahh.. roy complain this morning that his belt turn moldy!! its in our MBR.. sigh.. beside using those thirsty hippo what other more economy brand to use? i dont want to keep buying and throw away.. sigh.. why my things turn so fast moldy!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 then did you get any clock what kind of material they use har? really plywood like what it say on the net ?not yet, cause i didn't make up my mind where to place the clock, the color of the clock .. u can even use your own photo to make the backdrop of the clock. ah... my zeny is back hahahha how long liao? anytime ba.. only some dates in may cant.. will let u both know later... hmmmWee - erh.. hee hee i still looking for the before look for the red room.. yeah.. i need to protect some of my toys liao... especially the white ones.. they turning colour already..ahh.. roy complain this morning that his belt turn moldy!! its in our MBR.. sigh.. beside using those thirsty hippo what other more economy brand to use? i dont want to keep buying and throw away.. sigh.. why my things turn so fast moldy!! har ? so far I only found my army boots turn moldy .. that why i remove from HSS and put on the mini shoe rack.I'm using a recycle one .... bought it HomeFix shop . .Chicken Wing anyone .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 ah... my zeny is back hahahha how long liao? anytime ba.. only some dates in may cant.. will let u both know later... hmmmWee - erh.. hee hee i still looking for the before look for the red room.. yeah.. i need to protect some of my toys liao... especially the white ones.. they turning colour already..ahh.. roy complain this morning that his belt turn moldy!! its in our MBR.. sigh.. beside using those thirsty hippo what other more economy brand to use? i dont want to keep buying and throw away.. sigh.. why my things turn so fast moldy!! yes i'm back...getting bored these day hmm.... i din really notice anything turned moldy except for the silicon edge of the toilet bowl but had already solved them with DUCK MOLD cleaner so cant advise what can you do to prevent things from getting moldy not yet, cause i didn't make up my mind where to place the clock, the color of the clock .. u can even use your own photo to make the backdrop of the clock.dun want to scare pple at night Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 yes i'm back...getting bored these day hmm.... i din really notice anything turned moldy except for the silicon edge of the toilet bowl but had already solved them with DUCK MOLD cleaner so cant advise what can you do to prevent things from getting moldy dun want to scare pple at night :Phow come the silicon edge of the toilet bowl can turn moldy one .. so strange. if dun wan to scare ppl ... put a pretty gal pic that suits Kon's taste lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 hahaha put which model / actress face on the clock ah? i think zeny will help to play darts at the clock there hee hee heewah ahnah - making me hungry.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites