Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

hi phantom, nice to see u around.. sorry hor.. that time didnt have much time to entertain you both.. really paiseh.. i think this blog also slow down a lot liao.. not much of time to chat.. :lol: hee hee

hi kon, haha yeah lor.. i hardly track blogs liao.. :lol: hee hee

getting lazy n lazy... :Pzz zz zz

ahnah where did u get? vivo or in shenton way? haha guys shoes looks the same leh.. hahahaha :huh:

ha ha.. no problem.. we understand... =]

yeah.. i hardly got time to come in nowadays

i noe this one... size 275? Think you must have hard time tying ur shoe lace :lol:

hey good to see shifu Kon back...... u must be trapped inside soul society....... :huh:

training with Vaizard :lol:

My shoe har ....

Phantom won't have..

Kon won't have..

but Roy and myself should have this type of shoe

ha ha ha.... Kon also... i didn't know.. heh heh heh...

good morning..

ahnah i show roy he dont wear this to work leh... need to meh?

sorry really tired out recently... i think i need a break soon or i really break down.. :good:

have a nice weekend...

Well I got some pictures from YC and i just like to share with all...

img0207cv6ab2xv0.jpg

img0356abfc2.jpg

img0228lb8abcy6.jpg

one thing about my feature wall.. do u realise S design? :P

img0214dd6abxz6.jpg

img0602boz6ab2ve6.jpg

Will add other fotos once i find them :good:

mind the photos abit small.. sorry.. i didnt transfer the original from dad laptop yet

hahaha :P

those yr house pictures?

i no time to take pics of my own place's transformation lei.. then can put before and after pics.. hehe.. only took when i was very excited before renovation.. now the whole place looks so messy i don't even want to go up coz so dusty.. let my hubby and id settle everything.. *bleahs*

hoping for it to be over then i have swanking new place! woot~

good morning..

ahnah i show roy he dont wear this to work leh... need to meh?

sorry really tired out recently... i think i need a break soon or i really break down.. :lol:

have a nice weekend...

nobody will wear this to work ...

most of the time will only wear 1 to 2 weeks for a cycle of 1 year.

Not has got the answer already.

Hi linda, nice for you to drop in :)

in the mist of reno? haha i will try to go up more often to check on things and take photos of the progress..

yep those are my place.. not all up as i still searching for the before pictures.. need to dig up as i took a lot of photos.. hahaha :lol: too excited about my place.. now happily relaxing and enjoy the place :P hee hee

your place looking nice too :) waiting to see more pictures! :D

Ahnah - erh.. i dont get it.. hahahaha :P u going to army again meh? blur liao.. Monday blues.. wish today dont need to go to work actually... sian hor...

Thanks Mace... this is just the neat look.. :lol: now become messy again.. free come over lar.. see the real thing :notti::)

yours is ONE house that I MUST realli pay a visit...buy apples+orange enough or not? :lol:

hahahahaha dont need to buy anything, just come over and help roy to finish wine.. :)

dont let him drink too much... :P hee hee

still got wine har ? i wan to go ...

Hi linda, nice for you to drop in :)

in the mist of reno? haha i will try to go up more often to check on things and take photos of the progress..

yep those are my place.. not all up as i still searching for the before pictures.. need to dig up as i took a lot of photos.. hahaha :lol: too excited about my place.. now happily relaxing and enjoy the place :) hee hee

your place looking nice too :) waiting to see more pictures! :P

Ahnah - erh.. i dont get it.. hahahaha :) u going to army again meh? blur liao.. Monday blues.. wish today dont need to go to work actually... sian hor...

Thanks Mace... this is just the neat look.. :D now become messy again.. free come over lar.. see the real thing :lol::notti:

Odie : suppose to go in June this year. .. but it is a new unit .. so I escape this round.