ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 it was removed loooooooooong ago, just you all realised now only because everything you do also quiet like a church mice ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kon 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 haha understood...... btw dun see my shi fu and shi jie (kon n zeny) hop in liao hor... wondering how they are...... err.. tot you have our email & msn? anyway, have been busy with work... travelling... meetings.... super tired because everything you do also quiet like a church mice ... you want me to carry a loud speaker around ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 you want me to carry a loud speaker around ar? no need... i thot it is already built-in ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kon 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 no need... i thot it is already built-in ? but obviously not good enuf for you, coz you still complaininig Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 but obviously not good enuf for you, coz you still complaininig not me complain ... is that no one know at all .. except me .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 hi phantom, nice to see u around.. sorry hor.. that time didnt have much time to entertain you both.. really paiseh.. i think this blog also slow down a lot liao.. not much of time to chat.. hee heehi kon, haha yeah lor.. i hardly track blogs liao.. hee heegetting lazy n lazy... zzahnah where did u get? vivo or in shenton way? haha guys shoes looks the same leh.. hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 (edited) hi phantom, nice to see u around.. sorry hor.. that time didnt have much time to entertain you both.. really paiseh.. i think this blog also slow down a lot liao.. not much of time to chat.. hee heehi kon, haha yeah lor.. i hardly track blogs liao.. hee heegetting lazy n lazy... zzahnah where did u get? vivo or in shenton way? haha guys shoes looks the same leh.. hahahaha My shoe har .... Phantom won't have.. Kon won't have.. but Roy and myself should have this type of shoe Edited April 27, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 erh how come they dont have leh?only especially for u and roy ah? hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 erh how come they dont have leh?only especially for u and roy ah? hee hee What type of things that. ..Me and Roy had to do .. whereby Phantom and Kon no need to do ... think .... dun sleep Zzzzzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 no need. ...I got this .i noe this one... size 275? Think you must have hard time tying ur shoe lace hey good to see shifu Kon back...... u must be trapped inside soul society....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 i noe this one... size 275? Think you must have hard time tying ur shoe lace hey good to see shifu Kon back...... u must be trapped inside soul society....... where got hard tme ... i use to it liao .. just that.. .after tieing the shoe lace... i cannot stand up. .. hahaha... old liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 where got hard tme ... i use to it liao .. just that.. .after tieing the shoe lace... i cannot stand up. .. hahaha... old liao.hahaha wearing is still not so bad... taking out is worse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 hahaha wearing is still not so bad... taking out is worse When take out .. all lizard, cocache will die ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 When take out .. all lizard, cocache will die ...hahaha... urs so power ah?so u oso wearing the green socks? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 27, 2007 hahaha... urs so power ah?so u oso wearing the green socks?how come u know ... u got super natural power ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites