ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 try lor... he pass u the phone then try to play around with the features...too late... he flied already after I post the message here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 come come create a blog then we go there and spam spam again hahahahaha then we can see how is ur office is like.. kekekekekekekeke Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 come come create a blog then we go there and spam spam again hahahahaha then we can see how is ur office is like.. kekekekekekekeke Let me email my Grp GM first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 bro ahnah, u still want the kopi? It's $11.40 a box..... gonna get from my MIL this Thurs. If you want, I 'll help you get another box. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 bro ahnah, u still want the kopi? It's $11.40 a box..... gonna get from my MIL this Thurs. If you want, I 'll help you get another box.my wife no need at the moment, thanks for the offer Bro not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 my wife no need at the moment, thanks for the offer Bro not.ok, no prob Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 (edited) Hw come suddenly so quiet here. Edited April 25, 2007 by Cantona7 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Hw come suddenly so quiet here. Because the Host is busy ... and sleepy ... Right Odie ?Odie .. I create a blog already .. but duno how to decorate it nicely .. u wan to help me out ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Me too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Lunch Break ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Tea Break nw. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 Ya lor .... time to take a break .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 sorry today just too busy.. super headache already... sigh getting sick soon... ahnah - really create where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 Makan time ? ? Taken at Harbour Front hawker center. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 good morning~wah!!!!!make me hungry for prata now.... ahnah hee heehmmm i want to have a nice hot crispy prata n hot tea... have a nice day..its weird without my hp... ahhh cant function properly without my hp.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites