not 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 lol.. miss them so much arh... haha.... ya lor, cos they are fun to chat with mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 icic... then think u have to wait ba. i didnt saw them online... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 where is my zeny? ahnah - that chocolate fill with orange....????pictures tomorrow night.. tonight too tired and just got back...hi devilaz! nice to see u around again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 ya lor.... MIA liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 good morning still so sleepy! :P no mood to work zz haha i guess not all can stay in this forum for long..need new blood to take over.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 (edited) Even Kon and Zeny's blog also take out liao. where is my zeny? ahnah - that chocolate fill with orange....????pictures tomorrow night.. tonight too tired and just got back...hi devilaz! nice to see u around again Yes... fill with Orange.From Korea. Edited April 24, 2007 by ahnah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 ah? they took their blog out? how come leh?ahnah - nice anot? very sweet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Even Kon and Zeny's blog also take out liao.oh....din notice tat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 ah? they took their blog out? how come leh?ahnah - nice anot? very sweet?haven't try yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Siao lao ... my Big bIg shareholder ask me to stand by at Singapore.... support him how to use Samsung i600 when he travel to Manila ......I never use Samsung phone b4 ..... sigh ~ job scope is getting wider. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 open and eat it! hahaha i think i prefer pure chocolate fudge! heh heh hehmy friend bought a cake from our canteen - label - ice-cream cake.. we thought should be nice.. end up its just chocolate cream cake! we tried to tell ourselves cheap cannot have the real ice-cream.. hahaha (cheap lar.. 2 bucks only) maybe just a fanciful name to attract us... Siao lao ... my Big bIg shareholder ask me to stand by at Singapore.... support him how to use Samsung i600 when he travel to Manila ......I never use Samsung phone b4 ..... sigh ~ job scope is getting wider.play around with the features lor.. i think not too hard.. i do like samsung fone.. just sms quite hard to get used to since i used nokia cheap fones for a long time.. quite user friendly liao mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 play around with the features lor.. i think not too hard.. i do like samsung fone.. just sms quite hard to get used to since i used nokia cheap fones for a long time.. quite user friendly liao mah...Too late already .. he just saw me ... tell me to prep. and then he went off liao .. Do I really look like IT of everything ? NO ! ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 Too late already .. he just saw me ... tell me to prep. and then he went off liao .. Do I really look like IT of everything ? NO ! ! ! think u need to buy phone mag to read too... not just IT related mag sooner or later..... will ask you about ofc reno...... create a blog or something....... u are the MAN! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 think u need to buy phone mag to read too... not just IT related mag sooner or later..... will ask you about ofc reno...... create a blog or something....... u are the MAN! in year 2003 and 2004 ... I already in charge of ofc reno .... this 3rd round ... me still handle it ... now waiting for proposal of the floor plan from the Contractor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 24, 2007 try lor... he pass u the phone then try to play around with the features... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites