Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

my friend ah... erh.. she was playing with the camera.. haha dont think have any pictures of her... only long time ago pictures... email tonight after come back home lor..

i think roy took the food pictures... cant remember what was in the camera also.. the whole event only beginning part.. the rest no time to take lor.. hahaha... quite sad lor... too busy liao... :(

good mah... at least u enjoy :(

my friend ah... erh.. she was playing with the camera.. haha dont think have any pictures of her... only long time ago pictures... email tonight after come back home lor..

i think roy took the food pictures... cant remember what was in the camera also.. the whole event only beginning part.. the rest no time to take lor.. hahaha... quite sad lor... too busy liao... :(

better than us ...

during our house warming .. we so busy until no single photo taken .. some more all my guest sit at the corridor .... cause regina's colleague all butt **** hall... no space already .

She keep mentioned that she wan to Zzzzzzzzz ... and not the first time on Monday liao.

Monday blues......... if not for my Kopi... I sure sleep liao......

btw u still want the elken brand instant Kopi?

Monday blues......... if not for my Kopi... I sure sleep liao......

btw u still want the elken brand instant Kopi?

where got sell ?

better than us ...

during our house warming .. we so busy until no single photo taken .. some more all my guest sit at the corridor .... cause regina's colleague all butt **** hall... no space already.

tat's y dun intend to hold hse warming.... cos will beri diff to entertain all.....

oni asked friends and relatives to come batch by batch... and not mentioning "hse warming"

where got sell ?

i dunno where selling but I can help u buy from my MIL... she is an agent....

then i pass to u... u want? cos i will be buying for my dad... he is hooked with it too :(

she Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Monday blues lar... zz

sleeping at work...

just super tired... having a house n commitments is more tiring then what i am used too.. haha even playing game also no time liao... :(

Yeah Not, it was enjoyable.. :(

tat's y dun intend to hold hse warming.... cos will beri diff to entertain all.....

oni asked friends and relatives to come batch by batch... and not mentioning "hse warming"

Har... then cleaning up ? also batch after batch on the diff. day ?

i dunno where selling but I can help u buy from my MIL... she is an agent....

then i pass to u... u want? cos i will be buying for my dad... he is hooked with it too :(

How much ?

yup diff day..... normally on weekends.....

its ok cos every weekend needs to mop floor, so it doesn't really matters

How much ?

think is ard 11+.......

Monday blues lar... zz

sleeping at work...

just super tired... having a house n commitments is more tiring then what i am used too.. haha even playing game also no time liao... :(

Yeah Not, it was enjoyable.. :(

Odie .. next time .. you are going to give up your Gaming Time ... spend more time on coaching the kids ... making baby ... then Roy change pampers. ...

think is ard 11+.......

Let me check with my CFO ..

haha understood......:(

btw dun see my shi fu and shi jie (kon n zeny) hop in liao hor... wondering how they are...... :(