Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

good morning..

i need 3 cups of coffeee!:o! :)zz zz

pc got problem until now ok.. hahahaha

IT update stuff and my pc cant update due to limited acess.. :P

ahnah - yeah haha my friend took ur picture.. later email u tonight.. i think she was quite bored.. hahaha

i told her my camera pictures come out blur... will check them tonight.. :P

didnt take much pictures once it started...

so happy my best friend finally got her house... such a wonderful joy to see her settling down...

yesterday it was really happy day! :rolleyes:

forgot to add..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEST BUDDY "BOSS"

if he ever still reading this.. haha wish him all the happiness for his birthday today! :)

Edited by Odielim

:wave: morning :wave:

morning Wee,

:) nice to see u :sport-smiley-018:

hahaha i think i goof up yesterday again...

:) too paiseh to say again... :)

*hide somewhere*

Edited by Odielim

I use Nero ...

Odie ... got photo to see or not ?

nero shouldnt have any problem leh....

i am using nero n roxio for years....

try compressing it in a lower rate 160 or 128.

morning Wee,

:) nice to see u :sport-smiley-018:

hahaha i think i goof up yesterday again...

:bathe: too paiseh to say again... :)

*hide somewhere*

:) you did well... having so many people in the home, we understand it is not possible to be able to entertain all at once

I remember mine, where i invited only relatives... well, the little cousins were a handful

running around to ensure all had enuff to drink, eat and are comfortable.

worst of all, that day i keh kiang... decided to cook! so even more bo eng :)

good morning..

i need 3 cups of coffeee!:)! zz zz zz

pc got problem until now ok.. hahahaha

IT update stuff and my pc cant update due to limited acess.. :)

ahnah - yeah haha my friend took ur picture.. later email u tonight.. i think she was quite bored.. hahaha

i told her my camera pictures come out blur... will check them tonight.. :)

didnt take much pictures once it started...

so happy my best friend finally got her house... such a wonderful joy to see her settling down...

yesterday it was really happy day! :sport-smiley-018:

forgot to add..

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BEST BUDDY "BOSS"

if he ever still reading this.. haha wish him all the happiness for his birthday today! :)

i thot that lady is your sister.. :P

she was giggling when I mention the table for your is smaller compare to Roy .... (meaning Roy bully u ? )

once is enuff.. today feel like taking mc also... :) hee hee

glad it went well... haha

even small world that one of my friend knows my aunty as a school teacher.. i was super shocked.. hahahahha

ask me before she left, " is ur aunty Mrs "---"?"

i :sport-smiley-018: how she know.. hahahaha..

nero shouldnt have any problem leh....

i am using nero n roxio for years....

try compressing it in a lower rate 160 or 128.

I think only can stick at 192 kbps. .. I checked out my Player spec ... only can read up to 192kbps. .mp3 / CDRW+- .. WMA only.

i thot that lady is your sister.. :)

she was giggling when I mention the table for your is smaller compare to Roy .... (meaning Roy bully u ? )

one of my best friend since secondary school..

haha she was waiting for my other best friend and paiseh didnt entertain her much.. haha long time didnt catch up all three of us.. hee hee

no lar.. i dont have any sister... the pc table? actually the bigger i choose one but later i want to sit at the corner.. so i had to get a smaller table to fit inside.. let roy suffer to cold air.. :) kekekekekeke

i dislike IKEA bookcase! cant even hold my comic collection n going to give way already!:sport-smiley-018::) hahahaha only 2 months old... zz

do u know that study room is the "wow" room... everyone come in n see my soft toys says that.. hahahaha

my mother-in-law give me her disapproval on my toy collection... :) oh well.. my parents already used to it.. :P hee hee

one of my best friend since secondary school..

haha she was waiting for my other best friend and paiseh didnt entertain her much.. haha long time didnt catch up all three of us.. hee hee

no lar.. i dont have any sister... the pc table? actually the bigger i choose one but later i want to sit at the corner.. so i had to get a smaller table to fit inside.. let roy suffer to cold air.. :) kekekekekeke

i dislike IKEA bookcase! cant even hold my comic collection n going to give way already!:sport-smiley-018::) hahahaha only 2 months old... :P

do u know that study room is the "wow" room... everyone come in n see my soft toys says that.. hahahaha

my mother-in-law give me her disapproval on my toy collection... :) oh well.. my parents already used to it.. :) hee hee

like that Roy will catch cold easily ...

MIL is like this ,,...

if my PIL come to Singapore and see our house... sure complain and question how come no baby or guest room.

"WOW" room is also consider as "War" Room.

Edited by ahnah

Zeny : what do you think of this small decor table for platform ?

Can act as a small bench ... to put drinks. ..

bjuron_plantstand(2).jpg

Plant stand

BJURÖN

$4.90

(Price applies for this product as per description shown)

Solid acacia.

W27xL29, H37cm.

or this one ..

Stool - BENJAMIN

$25.00

- Stackable to save space.

- Can also be used as a side table.

- Clear lacquered birch veneer.

- W37xD35, H45cm.

PE105495_BENJAMIN%20stool.jpg

Zeny : what do you think of this small decor table for platform ?

Can act as a small bench ... to put drinks. ..

bjuron_plantstand(2).jpg

Plant stand

BJURÖN

$4.90

Solid acacia.

W27xL29, H37cm.

wah~~~ quite cheap for a 1 1/2 feet stool leh

study or not?

ahnah from where ah?

ikea meh? :yamseng: hee hee

yes. .. promoting your iKea ..

i email all of them to Regina already .... she very high standard .... reject all my proposal. :lol::yamseng: