Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 both of our pc is usually on when we are awake.. welcome to use.. dont have much dvd leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 both of our pc is usually on when we are awake.. welcome to use.. dont have much dvd leh...got CounterStrike ? RPG game ? PS 3 ? XBOX360 or not ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 wah... no leh.. we just play online game for now.. xbox or PS3 waiting price drop then see how lor...counter-strike u ask roy... i dont know whether he still playing..maybe u both can link up? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 wah... no leh.. we just play online game for now.. xbox or PS3 waiting price drop then see how lor...counter-strike u ask roy... i dont know whether he still playing..maybe u both can link up? hahahaha my pc too slow .. .512 MB only .. no $ to upgrade .. my last game is not CS2 ... is some Game .. Warrior ... Amercian Army or Soldier ... some thing like BLACK HAWK down. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 erh u talk to roy about it ba... i cant tahan shooting games.. i dont play those type of games hee heei like RPG type... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 erh u talk to roy about it ba... i cant tahan shooting games.. i dont play those type of games hee heei like RPG type... RPG game like ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 haha one thing i cant play shooting game is i cant hit the target...Now? Free online gamesConquer Online, Ragnarok Online (not Free), Flyff etc.. a lot lar... if server lag, change game to play! another one i played long time ago... all chinese.. cannot tahan...cant read where i was going but graphic excellent... sigh.. miss that game.. hahah english version need to pay... so didnt play.. Another game very European name, cant remember spelling, waiting for the open beta release in may 07... both of us like it quite abit... heh heh heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 haha one thing i cant play shooting game is i cant hit the target...Now? Free online gamesConquer Online, Ragnarok Online (not Free), Flyff etc.. a lot lar... if server lag, change game to play! another one i played long time ago... all chinese.. cannot tahan...cant read where i was going but graphic excellent... sigh.. miss that game.. hahah english version need to pay... so didnt play.. Another game very European name, cant remember spelling, waiting for the open beta release in may 07... both of us like it quite abit... heh heh hehintroduce me the link leh .. so that I can play at home ... but duno my pc can meet the requirement. .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 odie, i juz saw the final photos in ur reno blog... NICE!!! envy dat ur MBR so much bigger than mine, tink other 2 BR also bigger than mine also. i supposed dats the price to pay for having bigger living room and extra balcony. juz my HB n i drove pass ur place on his bike, HB suddenly said actually ur area not bad. tink both of us sorta regret abit on nt getting our nest at Anchorvale instead.now my nest in the midst of reno, things seemed to go abit haywire after the workers went to install the aircon fancoil 2 weeks ahead of schedule. i can feel white hair coming out, also starting to have nitemare liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 odie, i juz saw the final photos in ur reno blog... NICE!!! envy dat ur MBR so much bigger than mine, tink other 2 BR also bigger than mine also. i supposed dats the price to pay for having bigger living room and extra balcony. juz my HB n i drove pass ur place on his bike, HB suddenly said actually ur area not bad. tink both of us sorta regret abit on nt getting our nest at Anchorvale instead.now my nest in the midst of reno, things seemed to go abit haywire after the workers went to install the aircon fancoil 2 weeks ahead of schedule. i can feel white hair coming out, also starting to have nitemare liao thank you... 307B have a nice view but higher price.. wish i went to book earlier, can get the higher floors.. anyway, gotten the place, i am contented.. at least ur place is more accessible then mine.. ours still bare area and LRT only one direction for now... Well sometimes they dont really keep to the schedule.. if the workers are free to work on the aircon area, the PC (not sure whether u have a PC) will just ask them to do.. we also had some shockes but we were quite ok.. our Aircon came in much later as I use HT so i had to cooridnate it myself... well the schedule they give u its just a basic guideline, not necessary following strictly lor... i think just talk to Henry more or the PC (project cooridnator) if u dont like anything.. tell them early before too late...dont worry so much.. the reno looking good.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 (edited) thank you... 307B have a nice view but higher price.. wish i went to book earlier, can get the higher floors.. anyway, gotten the place, i am contented.. at least ur place is more accessible then mine.. ours still bare area and LRT only one direction for now... Well sometimes they dont really keep to the schedule.. if the workers are free to work on the aircon area, the PC (not sure whether u have a PC) will just ask them to do.. we also had some shockes but we were quite ok.. our Aircon came in much later as I use HT so i had to cooridnate it myself... well the schedule they give u its just a basic guideline, not necessary following strictly lor... i think just talk to Henry more or the PC (project cooridnator) if u dont like anything.. tell them early before too late...dont worry so much.. the reno looking good.. tink if we were to have book the unit at anchorvale, confirm we'll be paying much more for reno liao !! i chose my nest coz i was looking for convenience. MIL juz nagged dat we should have go for Anchorvale coz of the bigger room areas. dun tink i haf a PC, anything i juz call Henry. tink he receive my calls until sian liao. haf told him the jobs can be slower than schedule, but we dun wan the job to jump ahead like wat happened to the aircon. already complained that the aircon slanted n not aligned properly liao. everything we went thru OC coz if got any problem we juz look for OC directly. mi n HB are lazy ppl Edited April 18, 2007 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 haha its common, i called Soma everyday especially the last leg of reno..my hp bills went up over 100 bucks! haha they call here and there confirm here and there.. talk over the phone problems etc etc..at least now went back to normal less then 50.. hmm i thought Henry works in a group.. maybe different ID works differently.. just bug, u paid so much, from the initial price until now.. make it until u are happy.. dont forget u paying for the service and extra for making ur place look great... !!that is what the monitoring of the reno progress is.. its tiring but u are telling them u are watching closely and they will not play tai chi... hard work but its worth it.. gambateh.. dont fret.. ur reno is mid way... i had seen many reno going through.. problems will be there, is only whether the ID will do the rectifications professionally.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 haha its common, i called Soma everyday especially the last leg of reno..my hp bills went up over 100 bucks! haha they call here and there confirm here and there.. talk over the phone problems etc etc..at least now went back to normal less then 50.. hmm i thought Henry works in a group.. maybe different ID works differently.. just bug, u paid so much, from the initial price until now.. make it until u are happy.. dont forget u paying for the service and extra for making ur place look great... !!that is what the monitoring of the reno progress is.. its tiring but u are telling them u are watching closely and they will not play tai chi... hard work but its worth it.. gambateh.. dont fret.. ur reno is mid way... i had seen many reno going through.. problems will be there, is only whether the ID will do the rectifications professionally.. haha.. i call Henry everyday since day 1 of reno, except 1 or 2 days let him off. shall see my hp bill got go up anot.my HB also said we paid so much for reno, muz bug him n make sure he do a good job. cannot play taichi. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 that is what IDs are for! !!i think all IDs want "shoot" me especially yours Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2007 that is what IDs are for! !!i think all IDs want "shoot" me especially yours i'm sure all of us tink the same lah. can't possible pay a bomb n get sub-standard work rite. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites