Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

To Odie / Roy :

This morning I purpose stop at Harbour Front Station again ... and walk to the Hawker Center for Roti PRata.....

Quite good .. hot and crispy .. can try .... I give a score of 7 / 10.

Thanks .... next time I will just use 1 candle. .. or no candle.

Anyone planning your activities for Labour Day ?

got free labour? help me do house chores? :sport-smiley-018:

no free labour.

sorry .. ahnah is a sick bird ... sensitive to dust and water .. got asthma some more.... hole in the heart. ....

To Odie / Roy :

This morning I purpose stop at Harbour Front Station again ... and walk to the Hawker Center for Roti PRata.....

Quite good .. hot and crispy .. can try .... I give a score of 7 / 10.

yum yum.... :sport-smiley-018:

have u tried the one in Banquet, China Square Central one? I find it nice too....

dunno how to grade, nt food critics.....

yum yum.... :sport-smiley-018:

have u tried the one in Banquet, China Square Central one? I find it nice too....

dunno how to grade, nt food critics.....

nope.. seldom walk to China Square ..

i love to eat .. and very fussy ...

Odie Odie ..Roy Roy.... ON YOU on this Sunday... we purposely shift other thing else.

i only know there is one in shenton way... opp golden shoe carpark.... beside far east sq... opp china sq

err... preduential building ?

ON lar! Thank you ahnah & mrs ahnah! :bangwall::D

then u say 5 candles on Friday? *blur* liao

where is my bed? zz zz zz zz

which store @ HF? so many indian malay store there leh? hmmm later

maybe i ask roy to meet me at there to eat tonight :sport-smiley-018:

or only morning then nice to eat?

ON lar! Thank you ahnah & mrs ahnah! :bangwall::D

then u say 5 candles on Friday? *blur* liao

where is my bed? zz zz zz zz

which store @ HF? so many indian malay store there leh? hmmm later

maybe i ask roy to meet me at there to eat tonight :sport-smiley-018:

or only morning then nice to eat?

5 candles on last last last friday.

your bed is at home ... wake up .. u r at work now.

Stores. .... front store .. facing Harbour Front.

I only go in the morning .. evening or night time I duno ... but u can try the Malay Satay .. it smells good ..

but u can forget abt the Hokkien Prawn Mee ..... it sucxs...

AM - Fresh

PM - Stink

ok.. will go look look.. see whether roy want to eat there later...

thanks.. the $2 Hokkien Mee ah? i saw pple queuing up long long leh.. too lazy to wait also..

just counting down on knock off time.. zz zz zz

:sport-smiley-018:

Eyeing on the singtel Weekend promo of the $0 HP :D

hope can get something i like soon :bangwall:

ok.. will go look look.. see whether roy want to eat there later...

thanks.. the $2 Hokkien Mee ah? i saw pple queuing up long long leh.. too lazy to wait also..

just counting down on knock off time.. zz zz zz

:sport-smiley-018:

Eyeing on the singtel Weekend promo of the $0 HP :D

hope can get something i like soon :bangwall:

can't recall which Hokkien Mee stall liao ,, it could be the long queue as well..

How is your free PC from StarHub ...

I'm waiting for next round of free pc.

:bangwall: working well, roy upgraded the ram :D

for my own usage good enuff lor.. not really heavy user zz hee hee

erh i only know one store from HF is the long queue one lor... or the Hokkien Mee $2 can get liao..

Dont go for Chong Pan Nasi Lemak (correct spelling??) at Vivo City Lvl 3 Food Republic.. One plate of Nasi lemak can eat @ Hawker Centre many times :sport-smiley-018: Regret Regret eating there.. zz

:bangwall: working well, roy upgraded the ram :D

for my own usage good enuff lor.. not really heavy user zz hee hee

erh i only know one store from HF is the long queue one lor... or the Hokkien Mee $2 can get liao..

Dont go for Chong Pan Nasi Lemak (correct spelling??) at Vivo City Lvl 3 Food Republic.. One plate of Nasi lemak can eat @ Hawker Centre many times :sport-smiley-018: Regret Regret eating there.. zz

Upgrade from 256 MB to 1GB ?

1.5GB .... :dancingqueen::P what is the Ghz ?

good morning...

have to go home and check.. :(

roy says he dont remember what he get.. he just fix and i just use..

spoil, he fix it again :P my own personal PC saver :P

heh heh heh

come under my hands easy to spoil, play too much games.. then when he take over, it just listen to him...

hahahahhaa even last time he supported my other old pc.. i did what he tell me, it dont work, once he come over.. so fast ok liao... sob sob.. the pc bully me.. :(

good morning...

have to go home and check.. :(

roy says he dont remember what he get.. he just fix and i just use..

spoil, he fix it again :P my own personal PC saver :P

heh heh heh

come under my hands easy to spoil, play too much games.. then when he take over, it just listen to him...

hahahahhaa even last time he supported my other old pc.. i did what he tell me, it dont work, once he come over.. so fast ok liao... sob sob.. the pc bully me.. :dancingqueen:

not the fault of your hand lah .. me also got lots of static electricity within my body ... my pants also ...

this weekend I go and explore ...... pls ON your PC from 1pm onwards. ... got DVD movie ? music ? Blank CD to burn ? ?