Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

yeah u should! then take pictures of ur place leh..

want to see ur reno progress..

do so much homework must share share ur joy! 8|

though everything will be in a mess.. :~

start ur own blog n i will be there to spam spam...

just very simple reno leh...nothing to show off....paiseh to show also.

show us your feng shui floor plan layout leh ..

just simple, nothing special. block here, sealup there, erect wall there, fortune door, fortune stove...all the simple stuffs.

show us on the floor plan lah ... and indicate N, E, W, S ....

want to learn learn

show us on the floor plan lah ... and indicate N, E, W, S ....

want to learn learn

me newbie nothing to learn from..... 8|

yesterday was at the zoo... and was tulan with a boy and his mum (M Lady)...

this was wat happen... this boy was scare of a man and when to his mum (at the back of me... ) and he left the seat for abt 10 mins +-

so i thought he will dont come back liao... so i let my son sit on my seat and i sit on the empty seat... then after abt 5 mins later he come back and say "GIVE ME BACK MY SEAT x 2" with a very rude manner...

and his mum just keep quiet.. then say she say wait lar... with telling his boy that he shouldnt be so rude... i give him my seat lor...

the funny thing happen after 15 mins later...

this C guys abt 15 - 17 yrs old... with his mum or ah ma...

as that M lady... take so many empty seats... one of the seat sh eput her bag... and think this C guy ask for the seat or remove her bag... ( that i'm not sure... ) but the M lady refer...

this is the part i heard... as the C guy say very loud... all can hear...

she is so inconsiderate... an old lady want to sit she also dont want to give her sit... ... ... ... %@&^&@^&@#^&^!@#&... ...

and the M lady just keep quiet... (think she know she is wrong that y... )

and this C guy say... she is a "****" then this M lady was angry liao and say... wat did u say... this C guy say I say u r a "****"... and spell out also... "S.L.U.T" ****... in my heart... i was laughing... so happily... hahahahaha... and this M lady... ask the people behide her and say did u all heard that... they just knock their head... then she like taking her HP out... and the C guy family ask him to go... then they went up and sit... then when the zoo people walk past this M lady tell her that someone call her "****" but the zoo people tell her... later then she will help her to handle and walk off... think the zoo people also just entertain her lor... the after the show... i look at the M lady she stare at me... wow biang... really so rude one... but i was happy that the C guy scold her lor... and my DH and my friends was also laughing and talking abt her later... we all say she kana scold by people is good de lor... bec she so in considerate and so rude... hahahahaha...

at least that C guy help me to teach her a lesson... hahaha...

yesterday was at the zoo... and was tulan with a boy and his mum (M Lady)...

this was wat happen... this boy was scare of a man and when to his mum (at the back of me... ) and he left the seat for abt 10 mins +-

so i thought he will dont come back liao... so i let my son sit on my seat and i sit on the empty seat... then after abt 5 mins later he come back and say "GIVE ME BACK MY SEAT x 2" with a very rude manner...

and his mum just keep quiet.. then say she say wait lar... with telling his boy that he shouldnt be so rude... i give him my seat lor...

the funny thing happen after 15 mins later...

this C guys abt 15 - 17 yrs old... with his mum or ah ma...

as that M lady... take so many empty seats... one of the seat sh eput her bag... and think this C guy ask for the seat or remove her bag... ( that i'm not sure... ) but the M lady refer...

this is the part i heard... as the C guy say very loud... all can hear...

she is so inconsiderate... an old lady want to sit she also dont want to give her sit... ... ... ... %@&^&@^&@#^&^!@#&... ...

and the M lady just keep quiet... (think she know she is wrong that y... )

and this C guy say... she is a "****" then this M lady was angry liao and say... wat did u say... this C guy say I say u r a "****"... and spell out also... "S.L.U.T" ****... in my heart... i was laughing... so happily... hahahahaha... and this M lady... ask the people behide her and say did u all heard that... they just knock their head... then she like taking her HP out... and the C guy family ask him to go... then they went up and sit... then when the zoo people walk past this M lady tell her that someone call her "****" but the zoo people tell her... later then she will help her to handle and walk off... think the zoo people also just entertain her lor... the after the show... i look at the M lady she stare at me... wow biang... really so rude one... but i was happy that the C guy scold her lor... and my DH and my friends was also laughing and talking abt her later... we all say she kana scold by people is good de lor... bec she so in considerate and so rude... hahahahaha...

at least that C guy help me to teach her a lesson... hahaha...

Good one ! ! !