Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

:good: Mace 8| 8|

:good: thanks Air.... yeah hor now hot weather.. hmmm

hmm port dickson good? mine friend told me before its quite cheap and nice... wonder how is it? any lobang?

hahahaha

ahnah - u using which colour? ReD? Green? or Orange/Yellow? :P

If it is tri-band, it should be usable. I think 3G, also usable.

but i duno wat band is there in Las *** and California.

:good: Mace 8| 8|

:good: thanks Air.... yeah hor now hot weather.. hmmm

hmm port dickson good? mine friend told me before its quite cheap and nice... wonder how is it? any lobang?

hahahaha

ahnah - u using which colour? ReD? Green? or Orange/Yellow? :P

Me use Green

My boss use Red

hi everyone, loooong time no see... :good:

no lah there's no such thing as iron rice bowl anymore...even civil servant can get axed based on ur performance...

pigcess! how have u been? miss u!! enjoying ur new place? :good:

erh i know Japan cannot use our normal band only 3G can be used.. not sure for USA :P

hee hee

ahnah going US ah? :D

pigcess! how have u been? miss u!! enjoying ur new place? :good:

erh i know Japan cannot use our normal band only 3G can be used.. not sure for USA :good:

hee hee

ahnah going US ah? :D

nOPE.. my boss is going ..

give me a chance to go .. I also dun wan ... i dun like Long hour flight.

got a chance to go dont want? :D

can i go on ur behalf? hahaha :good: (kidding)

good leh.. i want to go also no chance :good: hee hee

my best friend went to US for holiday.. see all the pictures so envy!!

got a chance to go dont want? :D

can i go on ur behalf? hahaha :good: (kidding)

good leh.. i want to go also no chance :good: hee hee

oh.... cannot ..

but i duno wat band is there in Las *** and California.

What I meant is that if your phone is tri-band or 3G, it should be usable in US.

i dun think my boss's phone got 3G ...

GSM.

2 yrs back, my boss went and funny thing is only motorola works. nokia cannot.

dont make sense but wasnt there so unable to find out.

most US cities can use GSM without any problems(CDMA is still widely used).

got a chance to go dont want? :dancingqueen:

can i go on ur behalf? hahaha 8| (kidding)

good leh.. i want to go also no chance :( hee hee

6hrs(singapore to japan) + 16hrs(over the pacific ocean) to reach US west coast.

even direct is around 19hrs for newyork. :lol:

pigcess! how have u been? miss u!! enjoying ur new place? :lol:

erh i know Japan cannot use our normal band only 3G can be used.. not sure for USA :P

hee hee

ahnah going US ah? :dancingqueen:

morning all!

Odie: ya i enjoy my place so much, but getting more n more lazy in cleaning the place

8|:(:lol:

GSM.

2 yrs back, my boss went and funny thing is only motorola works. nokia cannot.

dont make sense but wasnt there so unable to find out.

most US cities can use GSM without any problems(CDMA is still widely used).

Las *** and California leh ?

*** donno, ca definitely no problem as long as you are in sandiego,la,anaheim,sfx. and not some ULU kampongs.

Las *** no prob..... just need to search for the network.

it's not about 3G but more on triband

California aka LA shd be the same. For more info, ask your boss or u calll red to find out.

Las *** and California can use if your phone is triband. As long as you got subscribe auto roaming, when you are there just search for their local service provider network. I got no problem when I was at that two places. :dancingqueen: