Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

erh that bad meh... no more 7 day replacement policy liao?

sigh... i think i get samsung liao.. haha flip n small... *cheapo*

erh ahnah u not looking for other jobs meh? like that quite tough on u wor...

more n more different type of job scope?

?? what is ahnah doing? renovations? oh his jobscope increase but maybe his pay oso double leh. heheh. nvr tell us only right.

me working as IT Exe.

Jobscope - ensure business operating is not down at the IT Area.

Pay double ? no way. Me not Civil Servant / Minister ..

me working as IT Exe.

Jobscope - ensure business operating is not down at the IT Area.

Pay double ? no way. Me not Civil Servant / Minister ..

ooo IT ! my hubby oso in IT :P hey heard IT people are highly sought after nowadays. there are people who get as much as a 1k payrise jumping to another company. :dancingqueen:

keep asking my hubby to change but he dun wan :(

hehe.

ooo IT ! my hubby oso in IT :P hey heard IT people are highly sought after nowadays. there are people who get as much as a 1k payrise jumping to another company. :dancingqueen:

keep asking my hubby to change but he dun wan :(

hehe.

not totally true to everyone .. only a small sum.

I also dun wan to change. old already .. if change, duno how good is the next company.

duno .. me know nuts. :dancingqueen:

But I know visio. ..

And I never learn in school how to draw a porper floor plan.

I had drawn a previous floor plan of my house ... can I email to you and see ?

can, no prob!

i help Not to 8| ahnah :P

never save email address one... 8| hee hee (for fun 8| only)

Mist - really meh? Dont think they really earn that much leh.. (hubby also same)

is it specialised IT field then more "demand"? :dancingqueen:

Support staff dont really earn so much pay as non support staff leh...

i help Not to 8| ahnah 8|

never save email address one... 8| hee hee (for fun 8| only)

Mist - really meh? Dont think they really earn that much leh.. (hubby also same)

is it specialised IT field then more "demand"? :dancingqueen:

Support staff dont really earn so much pay as non support staff leh...

Sales Staff earn the most in Commercial World.

PM u liao :P

I receive liao.

haha really meh? i think business man can earn more.. :P

ok ... time to shut down from work..

hi odie, dunno leh maybe that specific lucky person got the payrise lor.

i think pple in finance earn the most!!

hi odie, dunno leh maybe that specific lucky person got the payrise lor.

i think pple in finance earn the most!!

if i can live all over again, I will definitely choose accounting or finance.

1) learn ONE type of formula , can use for the next 50 yrs. no need upgrade.

2) during bad times, accounts are the last one to retrench.

3) during good times, financial instit/banks are the one who gives out 6-9 month bonus.

hello good morning..

Mist - hahaha u mean banking sector?

well i am just earning peanuts! :yamseng: hee hee

cant wait for the weekend... mid week is a drag too... :P:bleah::deal:

hello good morning..

well i am just earning peanuts! :P hee hee

cant wait for the weekend... mid week is a drag too... :bleah::deal::good:

hi odie. u from bank? u earn enuff to hav gold tap. not bad wad :yamseng:

sigh, like mace, i think i shd hav gone finance too.

hello good morning..

well i am just earning peanuts! :yamseng: hee hee

cant wait for the weekend... mid week is a drag too... :P:bleah::deal:

good morning .....

sore throat, fever ..... . since last friday.

maybe going to RIP soon ...