ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 ahnah - u now into drawing too?quite a quiet Monday... zz email still down... zz everything on hold... duno yet. Cause I receive a new floor plan layout in DWG and I dun have the AutoCad or Visio to open up.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 now become new ID? kidding..anyway, try this website.. not sure good..http://www.tucows.com/preview/332734 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 now become new ID? kidding..anyway, try this website.. not sure good..http://www.tucows.com/preview/332734Tried already, when trying to save the DWG file into High Res. JPEG file, it got its limitation. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 oic.. not sure how to help also.. email up liao... tons of emails.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 oic.. not sure how to help also.. email up liao... tons of emails.... it is alright .... is it office email or your personal email ? Try going to SCV website and click on the promo. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 office emails lor... i dont have so many personal emails hahahaha SCV promo? erh just sign up 2 year plan cant sign up again right?btw which promo? still thinking of renew ur subscription?my HP just reached 12 months.. hands itchy to get a new hp! fingers.. dont be so itchy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 office emails lor... i dont have so many personal emails hahahaha SCV promo? erh just sign up 2 year plan cant sign up again right?btw which promo? still thinking of renew ur subscription?my HP just reached 12 months.. hands itchy to get a new hp! fingers.. dont be so itchy....Ya lor .. my hand so itchy .. .especially my wife just change to Nokia N73 .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 Hello all! Just back from holiday... dun feel like coming back ahnah, u want to view DWG file issit? Try DWG TrueView, think it's free. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 ahnah - which HP are u eyeing for? same with ur wife? Nokia 6300 looks good too... maybe getting simple samsung phone first.. ahhh not sure what to get.. Hey Not, back from holiday, where did u go? is it to australia one? blur liao... forgot who go where haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 Hello all! Just back from holiday... dun feel like coming back ahnah, u want to view DWG file issit? Try DWG TrueView, think it's free. thanks ... will Register and try now. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 ahnah - which HP are u eyeing for? same with ur wife? Nokia 6300 looks good too... maybe getting simple samsung phone first.. ahhh not sure what to get.. Hey Not, back from holiday, where did u go? is it to australia one? blur liao... forgot who go where haha ya, Perth....been using N73 for few months liao..... quite a gd hp. But must go nokia upgrade s/w, if not will hang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 ahnah - which HP are u eyeing for? same with ur wife? Nokia 6300 looks good too... maybe getting simple samsung phone first.. ahhh not sure what to get.. Hey Not, back from holiday, where did u go? is it to australia one? blur liao... forgot who go where haha I duno leh .. maybe N95 ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 9, 2007 cant afford the N series... !!or dont want to pay so much of HP.. i drop too much or get tired of it after awhile... hee heehmm i hardly use all the functions.. besides sms or phone call.. even the camera function also hardly use.. guess normal cheap ones will be fine for me.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 cant afford the N series... or dont want to pay so much of HP.. i drop too much or get tired of it after awhile... hee heehmm i hardly use all the functions.. besides sms or phone call.. even the camera function also hardly use.. guess normal cheap ones will be fine for me.. If got the habit of dropping the phone ... then try to get a second hand fone which allow you to SMS and Phone call ... maybe Nokia 3210 ? . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mist 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2007 email down .. common lah ...To all,If I dun have AutoCAD Software and yet wan to view DWG file, what is the best free viewer ?i have visio! can convert for you if u like.. or if u don mind me seeing ur file.. nothing RA i hope cant afford the N series... or dont want to pay so much of HP.. i drop too much or get tired of it after awhile... hee heehmm i hardly use all the functions.. besides sms or phone call.. even the camera function also hardly use.. guess normal cheap ones will be fine for me.. SE IS THE BEST! heee. i'm a SE fan. used to be nokia fan but then after i got a SE phone its been SE all the way!! 3.2mp! no need digi cam liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites