not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me oso dun feel like working waiting for friday i am waiting for wed... going to perth....any one been there and any recommendation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me got super big ulcer at the inner cheek near to the gums of my bottom wisdom tooth too heaty ... go and drink some Liang Tea.. and avoid eating chilli stuff, oily food. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me waiting for Thursdayfriday on leave?Seems like everyone waiting for certain days....so anyone waiting for Tues? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 friday on leave?Seems like everyone waiting for certain days....so anyone waiting for Tues? Friday is a holiday my friend .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 i am waiting for wed... going to perth....any one been there and any recommendation?wah!! i wanna go oso leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 Friday is a holiday my friend ..oh ya..... i forgot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 i am waiting for wed... going to perth....any one been there and any recommendation?2nd shortbreak before honeymoon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 just got to know this morning that my ex-boss was asked to leave the company with immediate effect last friit's really sad coz he had lots of contributions to the company...we believe somebody set up a trap for him coz he has offended quite a number of ppl during his course of work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 2nd shortbreak before honeymoon this one is coy trip.....i suppose it is....3rd one coming in Aug anyone been there? any reco? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 just got to know this morning that my ex-boss was asked to leave the company with immediate effect last friit's really sad coz he had lots of contributions to the company...we believe somebody set up a trap for him coz he has offended quite a number of ppl during his course of work it is a dog and cat world...only the strongest will survive... so whether you have contribution or not also doesnt matter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 this one is coy trip.....i suppose it is....3rd one coming in Aug anyone been there? any reco?coy trip go perth not bad leh...i wanna join ur coy leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 this one is coy trip.....i suppose it is....3rd one coming in Aug anyone been there? any reco?the way you fly macam like we take bus like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 just got to know this morning that my ex-boss was asked to leave the company with immediate effect last friit's really sad coz he had lots of contributions to the company...we believe somebody set up a trap for him coz he has offended quite a number of ppl during his course of work so dangerous pity ur bosslast year was HK... din go cos i just been there b4 they announce....so this year must go some oversea job need me to travel alot... so bo bian lor most of the time, schedule beri tight....no time to go walk around onetravel too much really tiring one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 ya loh...it's a waste for the coy coz he's real talent...wonder who on earth soo evil to xian hai him... i came to this coy coz of him... coz i feel he is a very good leader and i admire his capabilities...travelling is for retreat or what? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 it is a dog and cat world...only the strongest will survive... so whether you have contribution or not also doesnt matter big office big politicssmall office small politicsonly housewivies got no kitchen(office) polictics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites