ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 where? i also want leh.... oh no the odie virus is back.... !! !! ahnah 2am still around?work mah .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 (edited) work mah ....for office or hse one? Edited April 2, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 morning everybody...so sianz....monday again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 anyone knows if there's any website to The Square restaurant that is in Novotel hotel? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 good morning.yeah Monday blues.. but i am looking forward on a long weekend! at least this week is only 4 working days. sleepy Monday too... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 office or hse? at home lor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 anyone knows if there's any website to The Square restaurant that is in Novotel hotel?erh didnt hear of it before... did u check out the novotel hotel website? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 erh didnt hear of it before... did u check out the novotel hotel website? cant find Novotel website tooit is link to Accor website coz Novotel is under the brandings by Accor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 today everyone so blue until the replies so short Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 because sick mah .... head giddy after taking the running nose medicine last night ( ... still giddy) .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 today everyone so blue until the replies so short yest work until 11... haben recover yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me got super big ulcer at the inner cheek near to the gums of my bottom wisdom tooth Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me got super big ulcer at the inner cheek near to the gums of my bottom wisdom tooth must be 2 heaty liao2day really blues blues... no mood to work.....and it's so quiet here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me oso dun feel like working waiting for friday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2007 me oso dun feel like working waiting for friday me waiting for Thursday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites