Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

how i wish...

Oh... Phantom... Pls bring me to u... 8|

Fifi..u not scare anymore :bangwall: getting dark already... sorry sorry..just passing by and can't help but response..haha

singapore is an island of pirates... according to Chow ren fatt

hmm .. according to Word Tourism.... Singapore is a "FINE" country.

Fifi..u not scare anymore :bangwall: getting dark already... sorry sorry..just passing by and can't help but response..haha

phantom and that thing different mah...

phantom can come and protect me and keep me company 8|

choi! i dun even know the deceased...

just that i'm quite sensitive to this kinda of stuff.... even when i see them march past by i will wanna cry oso... and i will feel very upset... and abit scare...

so dun wanna see/hear it too often

hahaha...

so even if i agree to burn for u oso mayb cannot? 8|

precisely..then no need to be scare liao mah...

no relation no connection etc :bangwall:

precisely..then no need to be scare liao mah...

no relation no connection etc :bangwall:

in case he/she passed by mah... :bangwall:

nobody tok here already? 8|

then i go take a nap before cooking dinner !!

oh fifi is back..

just now just clearing up.. finally month end - ENDED!!

chat with all later...

time to :good:

Ben - u are welcome to chat.. the topic will just flow... :lol:

no worries one.. :P

:seeya:

Not and others still working - Just for Laughs!

Q1) Ah Mei's dad has 7 wives. The 5th

and 7th are Africans. Guess a Chinese idiom.

A1) Wu Qi Ma Hei

Q2) There's a party in the forest.

Who didn't get to eat the cake!?!

A2) GRASS because Cao Mei Dan Gao

Q3) Ah bao was murdered! However, the

police quickly found the killer. Who was it?

A3) Ah Dou because Dou Sha Bao

Q4) Xiao Bai and Da Bai are bros. As Xiao Bai grows older, he looks more and more like his bro. Guess a Chinese idiom.

A4) Zhen Xiang Da Bai

Q5) Osama, Bush , Blair and Saddam

play mahjong. Who will win first ??

A5) Saddam Hussein because Saddam Hu Xian

Q6) What's the panda's 3 biggest wishes?

A6) i. Get rid of dark eyes ring

ii.Taking colour photo

iii. Wanna know whether he is bear or cat (xiong mao)?

Q7) Who will pick up the dumpling (ba zhang) on the floor ?

A7) Xiang Long because Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang

Q8) There are 3 Male and 1 Female pencils in a box. The Female pencil got pregnant!! Which Male pencil is responsible?

A8) The one without the rubber

Q9) Xiao Ming drinks milk to grow up.

What does Da Ming drink?

A9) Alcohol because Jiu Yang Da Ming

Q10) Which brand of shampoo is the wealthiest?

A10) "Lux" Super Rich

Q11) What did Batman say when he fell down?

A11) Painful Sia... (Bian fu sia)

:~

finally weekend :notti:

FIFI got a bad new to tell you...i noe where to get the CD FOC :dancingqueen::jawdrop:

Where ? Tell me leh

...all the pirates .... !! !!

where to get FOC? !!

i wanna get 1 with all songs only in it... coz the one i got is the play one...

Did i here someone calling out my name?? !!

pockets too full liaoz... come here to unload isit?! :good:

Phantom, got tickets to give me? i wanna watch ur performance again leh... dun mind sitting at the highest seat or i can even sit with u !! 8|:) :)