zeny 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 !! I shy type mah ... I thot is more railway line ... those are lines of wisdom ok...dun play play Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 those are lines of wisdom ok...dun play play so the more the merrier?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 by the way, i bought The Phantom of the Opera cd liaoz ahnah wanna apply here har? !!burn them leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 burn them leh oei! soo openly be a pirate har?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 nite time soon leh... !!so... why you scare what did you do to the deceased oei! soo openly be a pirate har?! you think so easy to be pirate meh... nowaday these company clever liao...... cannot easily do one lehso the more the merrier?! ah beh then... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 so... why you scare what did you do to the deceased you think so easy to be pirate meh... nowaday these company clever liao...... cannot easily do one lehchoi! i dun even know the deceased...just that i'm quite sensitive to this kinda of stuff.... even when i see them march past by i will wanna cry oso... and i will feel very upset... and abit scare...so dun wanna see/hear it too oftenhahaha...so even if i agree to burn for u oso mayb cannot? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 by the way, i bought The Phantom of the Opera cd liaoz ahnah wanna apply here har? apply wat ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 ah beh then... can i transfer mine to u if i got it apply wat ?apply for job in my company Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 so even if i agree to burn for u oso mayb cannot? I can . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 I can .pirate king!!u all muz support Phantom of the Opera's production mah! Support Originals!if local plays then can buy pirated Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 apply for job in my company dun wan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 so... why you scare what did you do to the deceased think she is waiting for phantom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 pirate king!!u all muz support Phantom of the Opera's production mah! Support Originals!if local plays then can buy pirated me not king Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 singapore is an island of pirates... according to Chow ren fatt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 30, 2007 think she is waiting for phantom how i wish...Oh... Phantom... Pls bring me to u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites