Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

it makes a lot of difference when your peer colleague celebrate your birthday in the pantry .... so malu to let ppl know your exact age....

haha hmm i think 30 ba.. Not cant be that old..

Then ahnah is coming to 40!:dancingqueen:! :( KIDDING!:P

*hide*

ahnah - i am not around.. *hiding from ahnah*

dont look for me...

Dont think ahnah is more then 30 ... hee hee hee

it makes a lot of difference when your peer colleague celebrate your birthday in the pantry .... so malu to let ppl know your exact age....

nothing to malu wat

esp 4 a guy

my coy oso got 1 uncle, 40++..... and he is proud of it

nothing to malu wat

esp 4 a guy

nothing to malu for woman too wat

we grow WISER by the YEAR :bangwall:8|

Engineer in which industry ?

cannot tell! wait my boss know!!! :bangwall:

huh? fifi on leave again? wah life is good eh.

sigh feel like taking a break from work!! hmm maybe i shd get pregnant then can take 3 mths maternity leave. hee.

after today no more on leave...

i love to see my leave grow!! :notti:

i cannot 8| no paper quali :bangwall:

go for futher studies then will have paper qual liaoz :P

go for futher studies then will have paper qual liaoz :bangwall:

too late liao... even if i go now...dun think i will throw away everything and

start new 8| my line of biz... very sian already

dun want to further get more cert :bangwall:

haha hmm i think 30 ba.. Not cant be that old..

Then ahnah is coming to 40!:bangwall:! :P KIDDING!!!

*hide*

ahnah - i am not around.. *hiding from ahnah*

dont look for me...

Dont think ahnah is more then 30 ... hee hee hee

8|8|8|

nothing to malu wat

esp 4 a guy

I shy type mah ... :(

nothing to malu for woman too wat

we grow WISER by the YEAR :bangwall:8|

I thot is more railway line ... :notti::P

too late liao... even if i go now...dun think i will throw away everything and

start new 8| my line of biz... very sian already

dun want to further get more cert :bangwall:

ya loh... u ask me to study now i oso dun wan !!

dat's y i faster take my higher deg (part time) after grad coz i can forsee i'll be a lazy bum after several yrs of working! :bangwall:

even my jap studies i oso gave up... too stressful liaoz... :notti:

the funeral next block is performing rituals now... me alone at home... scary :P

ya loh... u ask me to study now i oso dun wan :bangwall:

dat's y i faster take my higher deg (part time) after grad coz i can forsee i'll be a lazy bum after several yrs of working! 8|

even my jap studies i oso gave up... too stressful liaoz... !!

the funeral next block is performing rituals now... me alone at home... scary :notti:

Fifi..no need scare..still daytime... nightime then :bangwall: hahaha