Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

i have the car to use for the whole of tis week :) :)

yesterday's balcony was in a great mess with pee and poo everywhere.... newspapers got pulled out... notti gal did all these when she's bored... 8|

at nite she disturb us again.... wan us to play with her! soo angry! took the cane out and whacked the bed and floor making loud noises... tink she got a fright... coz after that she very good gal went to sleep :P

sounds like she's quite poor ting hor... but i oso very poor ting mah... :(

so today no more balcony for her to play. put her inside her playpen... at least only need to clean a little area of mess when i reached home... today half day again 8| i seriously need beauty sleep....

anyone knows where to buy the phantom of the opera cd?! or do i need to get it from the esplanade foyer? wonder if there's any difference where i got it... i'm in love with phantom of the opera (mind u, not the phantom in this forum! :D) phantom is not a ghost lah!! :(

heng i din keep pets :P

you clearing leave izzzt :P why so many half day one :P i dun even have enuff to spend already... :)

err....everywhere also sell the CD, popular CD shop, sembawang, that CD shop etc....

btw you really like ALL the songs in phantom of the opera or some of it only

if some of it only, you might as well get the best of Andrew Llyods webber CD... inside features all of his best works :)

i have the car to use for the whole of tis week :) :)

yesterday's balcony was in a great mess with pee and poo everywhere.... newspapers got pulled out... notti gal did all these when she's bored... 8|

at nite she disturb us again.... wan us to play with her! soo angry! took the cane out and whacked the bed and floor making loud noises... tink she got a fright... coz after that she very good gal went to sleep :D

sounds like she's quite poor ting hor... but i oso very poor ting mah... :(

so today no more balcony for her to play. put her inside her playpen... at least only need to clean a little area of mess when i reached home... today half day again :) i seriously need beauty sleep....

anyone knows where to buy the phantom of the opera cd?! or do i need to get it from the esplanade foyer? wonder if there's any difference where i got it... i'm in love with phantom of the opera (mind u, not the phantom in this forum! :)) phantom is not a ghost lah!! :P

i wanna keep a dog tooo! feel like bringing over my hubby's doggie :P but he is not toilet trained and he's a big dog... not sure if can bring him over :P

phantom cd can buy from cd shops. they have many many different versions tho.. yar better to get best of Andrew lloyd webbers, coz i think only a few songs are nice! hehe.. or get cds which has the best of musicals, so that u can get other musicals like les miserables. also v nice :P

hmm... i like all songsi n phantom of the opera :)

ya... soo many versions dunno which to get so i thot is it better to get from esplanade? actually www.thephantomoftheopera.com has links for the cd to be purchased online... but more ex i tink...

not clearing leave lah though i got quite a lot

has to clear another 9 more days by end of this yr else will be eaten up.

currently i have 45 days of leave :dunno: dun envy me hor :yamseng::P :P

popular got sell this too? --> Andrew Llyods webber CD

me gotta go for the mass communications by new boss liaoz...

now only stopping for break... zz

not clearing leave lah though i got quite a lot

has to clear another 9 more days by end of this yr else will be eaten up.

currently i have 45 days of leave :P dun envy me hor :Pzz:P

:) 45days leave :yamseng:

if i were you...i will plan a europe or USA trip already :dunno:

zeny, i wanna plan for europe trip leh but i got leave no $ :jawdrop:

accumulated over close to 3 yrs. shd have more if i had not taken leave coz of my gastric sickness... :P

just finished the mass comm.

the ah neh very rude. the whole mass comm not finished yet he walked out liaoz. still got 2 presentations to go. well.... cant say bz then dun wanna attend mah. 20 ppl oso bz and yet still attending...

somemore he's not in the office. dunno where he go.

drinking cup oso leave it behind for ppl to throw for him

**** a$$hole...

hi hi ...... busy again ...

aiyah...still tot of asking you for some help :jawdrop:

zeny, i wanna plan for europe trip leh but i got leave no $ :lol:

accumulated over close to 3 yrs. shd have more if i had not taken leave coz of my gastric sickness... :P

:P accumlated over 3 years.......

i finished my leave every year one :D :D

err...europe lelong these day leh... as compare to the past lah

unfortunately...i dun have enuff leave and my interested in europe has drop to dunno where liao...

else i would have gone for HM :P

wah 45 days..... can convert to $$?

think fifi and the neh really cash :jawdrop:

Edited by not

aiyah...still tot of asking you for some help :jawdrop:

:P accumlated over 3 years.......

i finished my leave every year one :lol::D

err...europe lelong these day leh... as compare to the past lah

unfortunately...i dun have enuff leave and my interested in europe has drop to dunno where liao...

else i would have gone for HM :D

just ask lor .. see if I can help or not

typical overwork, underpaid

then i typical underwork, overpaid :-X :D

wah 45 days..... can convert to $$?

think fifi and the neh really cash :lol:

cannot convert... can only bring max 36 days over to next yr...

i very guai.. always work and work one... longest leave i took was last yr during my HM :D

not only i clash with him... my colleague oso see him buay song.

he came to the mass comm late leh. big boss already in there he still walk in slowly.

and then leave early not to work but disappeared to nowhere.

colleague said mayb he has another meeting so we give him a benefit of doubt loh

anyway, always caught him calling personal calls (perhaps overseas some more!) and got once he came for a while in the morning and left office at 10+am!:jawdrop:!:P

later meeting hubby for lunch... mayb will bypass popular :P

i also want this kind of job leh :jawdrop:

come come :P

but we got headcount freeze now :lol:

i not always underwork... sometimes all at 1 go everything come then i gotta work like a dog...

got fluctuations in terms of work inflow...