which company is he with?

keke.... too bad :(

wow! he muz be very successful!!

which company is he with?

keke.... too bad :(

cannot tell .... sensitive.

what does ur bro do?

shd ask u to intro to me hor :(:jawdrop:

difficult to change if that is their spending habits when they're young...

my mum only spent a lot on 4D...

other than that, monthly facial and stuff less than $100

fifi beri "flower heart" :jawdrop:

very hard to control ... but I was thinking try to hint and educate my step mum on SPENDING ...

think beri diff for u... esp u not staying 2gether wif them

wait she says ur bro din control her, why u control how?

like tat the r/s will turn sour... not gd 4 the family.

as long ur bro can tahan, there is nothing u can do :(

Edited by not

:deal::jawdrop::bow:

just kidding mah... :jawdrop::(

think beri diff for u... esp u not staying 2gether wif them

wait she says ur bro din control her, why u control how?

like tat the r/s will turn sour... not gd 4 the family.

as long ur bro can tahan, there is nothing u can do :jawdrop:

agree

wait ur mum will tink how come u like that since u're not the one forking out money for her

wait till ur bro buay tahan then let him say her better

coz tis kinda issue very sensitive one...

hope ur hubby dun keep track on renotalk :jawdrop:

he dun surf forums

he only play games :bow:

the only forum he will auto go is sk.com

coz to see the flat progress

but he only goes there once a blue moon :(

me hungry liaoz

going to cook dinner for my dear doggie then for myself

sometimes i really wonder who is the slave and who is the master :jawdrop:

btw, if anyone wanna add me in msn, my email is huanzz@gmail.com

but i seldom online oso lah :jawdrop:

later go chiong watch finish the japnese animation liaoz :deal:

Edited by Fifi

he dun surf forums

he only play games :bow:

the only forum he will auto go is sk.com

coz to see the flat progress

but he only goes there once a blue moon :(

me hungry liaoz

going to cook dinner for my dear doggie then for myself

sometimes i really wonder who is the slave and who is the master :jawdrop:

btw, if anyone wanna add me in msn, my email is huanzz@gmail.com

but i seldom online oso lah :jawdrop:

later go chiong watch finish the japnese animation liaoz :jawdrop:

dun mix up the food as well :deal:

wat anime u into?

dun mix up the food as well :P

wat anime u into?

oh... we can eat the same food !!

cooked pork with vege for her last nite

wah... last nite my doggie chu another pattern before sleeping

i dun allow her up on my bed and she went to scratch and chew her pee pad making soo much noise!!!! :D

i hope my parents come back soon.... :(

just finished Full Metal Alchemist last nite...

ending not soo good but not too bad lah. :sport-smiley-004: