Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

good morning to all..

Not, if u dont need the kris flyer points, pass over ah? :notti:

hi devilaz!! long time no see... hahaha welcome back dude...

pictures pictures.. phantom also disappear liao.. maybe must call him to disturb him and catch up with mrs phantom... :P

Archer - ABN eeee like that not worth leh... HSBC can consider.. :notti:

still in one piece.. - watch anime!:D :D :yamseng:

kris flyer pts can transfer one meh :P

haha

in odie terms, the Krisflyer points can transfer... virtually :yamseng: kidding :notti:

yeah lor... phantom really disappear liao.. hmmmmmmm

wonder whether roy will bring go n see the phantom of the opera... i never been into the "durian" inside before.. is it very cold inside? hee hee... i feel low class going inside at times... some of them really dress up very nice... :D

kris flyer pts can transfer one meh :D

dunno

i anyhow say

but soo many ppl ask u to transfer to them i oso follow loh :yamseng:

ok lah

inside not really cold

i wore spaghetti and have a shawl is ok liaoz

haha

in odie terms, the Krisflyer points can transfer... virtually :dancingqueen: kidding :)

yeah lor... phantom really disappear liao.. hmmmmmmm

wonder whether roy will bring go n see the phantom of the opera... i never been into the "durian" inside before.. is it very cold inside? hee hee... i feel low class going inside at times... some of them really dress up very nice... :bow:

"durian" not v cold. the last time i went was for the "singing in the rain" performance.. some time back liao. heh heh i think only the pple who bought the most exp tickets dress nicely... i sat at the back.. 3rd or 4th flr up... one of those "cheapo" tickets.. people around me dont really dress up. But of coz cannot wear shorts or berms or big tshirts la.. :)

is the krisflyer points really good? must pay to be member right? My cc points are always converted to shopping vouchers :P no more points to convert to krisflyer.

haha Not, u still have points leh.. i dont have :(

transfer over... :bangwall: hee hee

Fifi so lucky today, half day...

tired from work.. :bangwall::dunno:zz zz

i also dunno how many points I have now.....

not sure if shuttle flight got mirage or not

Anyone had tried to stop your parent from spending too much?

what did they spend on?

Anyone had tried to stop your parent from spending too much ?

how much can old people spend :bangwall:

what else can they spend on other than food... (excluding gambling)