Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 no lah... i dun ve the qualitybiz trip.... weekly meeting...so tired, have to catch the 6.30 am flight, so have to reach airport at 5.30amstill beri sleepy now u have to travel weekly?! travel to where?meeting cannot be using teleconf? much easier mah...i dun mind if i have to travel to my company's headquarter for meeting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 if travel often .. it is tiring ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ARCHer 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 perhaps they consider themselves as a higher end card so din wanna offer much discounts to credit card holders!i've signed up last week and the lady told me no need minimum purchase wor... They may be a niche player, but I don't think they are high end cards. Their vouchers are not that practical compared to the others. There is no minimum purchase for the cards, but the vouchers are just like $x off subject to a minimum purchase of $y. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 still in one piece... so how's your reno devilaz...completed ? moved in ?reno done already. just that the touch up not yet done. ya had move in already. the feeling is so different... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 u have to travel weekly?! travel to where?meeting cannot be using teleconf? much easier mah...i dun mind if i have to travel to my company's headquarter for meeting oni to KL lah....my meeting cannot just teleconference... need to go site etc etci dun like biz trip cos haf the time you are on the "run" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 oni to KL lah....my meeting cannot just teleconference... need to go site etc etci dun like biz trip cos haf the time you are on the "run"wah... can clock quite a lot of krisflyer if u travel weekly then Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 good morning to all..Not, if u dont need the kris flyer points, pass over ah? hi devilaz!! long time no see... hahaha welcome back dude...pictures pictures.. phantom also disappear liao.. maybe must call him to disturb him and catch up with mrs phantom... Archer - ABN eeee like that not worth leh... HSBC can consider.. still in one piece.. - watch anime! :D Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Can transfer the kris flyer points to mine account ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 i oso wan krisflyer points! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 wah... can clock quite a lot of krisflyer if u travel weekly then hmmm... Sin-KL mirage not a lot one lah, I wish I have more oso Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 hmmm... Sin-KL mirage not a lot one lah, I wish I have more oso better than nothing krisflyer needs sooo many points before can change to sometings... i only got 13k points now. not even enuff to change anything hope it wont expire soo fast... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 good morning to all..Not, if u dont need the kris flyer points, pass over ah? hi devilaz!! long time no see... hahaha welcome back dude...pictures pictures.. phantom also disappear liao.. maybe must call him to disturb him and catch up with mrs phantom... Archer - ABN eeee like that not worth leh... HSBC can consider.. still in one piece.. - watch anime!yahor, that phantom realli disappeared like a ghost.. devilaz also disappeared long time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 lol... i still got online ma... can msn me also de leh... lol...ya phantom really disappeared liaoz.. even msn also didnt log in... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Phantom very bz lately i guess...coz Phantom of the Opera on show from 23rd March to 13 May mah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Phantom very bz lately i guess...coz Phantom of the Opera on show from 23rd March to 13 May mah! quite true hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites