Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 ok managed to see it liao...u mean u want this kind of gate? erh.... erh..... erh.... erh *speechless* see ur reason.... hmmmm ur gate area is big? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 just received a call from ABN amro bank... yes... again... -_-"tis time is a 3 yr waiver + $600 voucher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kon 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 scuba diving ? woh . . We prefer to call it blow bubble actually... and btw, i learnt it from my sifu... haven't get 1/10 of his 'power' yet, so the ring is not yet 'perfect' Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 We prefer to call it blow bubble actually... and btw, i learnt it from my sifu... haven't get 1/10 of his 'power' yet, so the ring is not yet 'perfect' ok... in order to let you prefect the ring... let's go for more blow bubble trips Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 We prefer to call it blow bubble actually... and btw, i learnt it from my sifu... haven't get 1/10 of his 'power' yet, so the ring is not yet 'perfect' LiHai .... I duno how to do it ... and also duno how to go into the water .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 to shifu ... to Kon...that is amazing trick HINT HINT HINT HINT Kon... zeny - need to put big words for Kon? Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 bye all .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 !! to shifu ... to Kon...that is amazing trick HINT HINT HINT HINT Kon... zeny - need to put big words for Kon? Hint Hint Hint Hint Hint Hinti dun need to hint kon on public forum !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ARCHer 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 just received a call from ABN amro bank... yes... again... -_-"tis time is a 3 yr waiver + $600 voucher.I got an ABN card and they wanted to charge me the annual fee. I called to cancel and they agree to waive the fee, plus they willing to give me vouchers. Turn out that the vouchers are not useful at all (unlike say the HSBC voucher, which is like cash voucher at Isetan, the ABN vouchers are merely 'dollars off with minimum purchase' type). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 Morning Everyone ! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 I got an ABN card and they wanted to charge me the annual fee. I called to cancel and they agree to waive the fee, plus they willing to give me vouchers. Turn out that the vouchers are not useful at all (unlike say the HSBC voucher, which is like cash voucher at Isetan, the ABN vouchers are merely 'dollars off with minimum purchase' type).perhaps they consider themselves as a higher end card so din wanna offer much discounts to credit card holders!i've signed up last week and the lady told me no need minimum purchase wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 good morning everyone.. long time didnt come in to chit chat liaoz...how everyone? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 still in one piece... so how's your reno devilaz...completed ? moved in ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 you part-time steward...always fly here and there no lah... i dun ve the qualitybiz trip.... weekly meeting...so tired, have to catch the 6.30 am flight, so have to reach airport at 5.30amstill beri sleepy now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites