Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

good morning..

ahnah i had not put anything in my store room..

Soma says HHS so empty, my project room (study room in HDB) is more messy then my HHS.. we had not found the shelves yet.. ah.. will go mouldy ah? hmmm then better not get wood type shelves from ikea liao...

yeah zeny.. ah.. that is the word.. hee hee.. brain still dead from yesterday.. :lol::D:P

u mean fountain final show yesterday? quite sad to see this attraction go away...

one thing i dont want to miss when i am in sentosa...

(lets give it a min of silence) :good: kidding!

=X =x =X =X =X

Not, lucky guy, get to fly here and there... :notti:

song of the sea is what? :notti:

coz i'm only free on saturday nite so if i dun go then no chance to go liaoz...

i like the finale show on saturday nite... that is then call Musical Fountain mah :good:

:lol:

i dun have maybe cos they are all in boxes and i din open it up and see :notti:

like odie...me too yet to get the HHS rack :good:

Mace i cant see the picture... link broken leh...

ahnah i saw what u show me but we just had not budget out for the rack yet.. :dancingqueen:

I understand.

Mace i cant see the picture... link broken leh...

ahnah i saw what u show me but we just had not budget out for the rack yet.. :dancingqueen:

okok, another pic.

5.jpg

some locals called it "SCISSORS GATE"

the gate looks like the ones in my grandmother's house previously!

yupz..the old retro gates in old shophouses.

managed to find only 2 companies doing this but exp($800+). :dancingqueen:

this kind of gate can last very long one..

hoping to find more companies.

ya... really can last very long

last time when we were young always use our legs to push it open... :dancingqueen:

i remembered once there was a drunkard who tried to come into the house... my parents and uncles quickly shut this gate and he couldnt come in...

very scary coz i still rem he got blood stains... and i was only ard 5 to 6 yrs old...

this kind of gate quite dangerous if there's kids around right ?

why do you still want it ?

ya, when there are dumb kids around. Last time old houses all these kind of gates, kids were being warned about such gates. There are still quite a number of shophouses using such gates.

want it bcos;

1) airy

2) retro

3) fengshui

4) got no kids

5) security (burglars are always welcome to try breaking in) :dancingqueen: