not 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 bus and train most diff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 i prefer bus to train at times.. train cant even sleep.. bus at least can rest better..ah! i want to go leave and holiday... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 i'm lose. .. from music .. ..sentosa ... now "sleep" ....seems like he is better than some smokers...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 hahahahahahahawe just love to confuse pple... anyway going off now.. !! :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 i'm lose. .. from music .. ..sentosa ... now "sleep" .... opps... i mean no harm... seriously I am not trying to imply anything....I used to smoke, but oso can't create a ring...... !! kon's best, non smoker still can do it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 (edited) i prefer bus to train at times.. train cant even sleep.. bus at least can rest better..ah! i want to go leave and holiday... :P i agreed. bus can sleep train cant .......man i sure missed those bus ride home opps... i mean no harm... seriously I am not trying to imply anything....I used to smoke, but oso can't create a ring...... !! kon's best, non smoker still can do it he take years to practice underwater one ok Edited March 26, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 Not, mean what harm? confused liaozeny how long both of u have been "smoking" in sea? hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 Not, mean what harm? confused liaoahnah bang wall... thinks I m saying bad about him...hehehe... misunderstanding lahok me need to go to bed liao, need to catch an early flight 2mlw.Tok 2 u guys on wed! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 Not, mean what harm? confused liaozeny how long both of u have been "smoking" in sea? hee heewhat kind of smoking are you refering to Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 can help me ask ur missy what's the ending? i missed the last episode... my missy says its a lousy ending...... better dun noe.........................hint hint: the ending din tells ella back to ger so he and the boy...... conclusion.. bad script and director....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 ahnah bang wall... thinks I m saying bad about him...hehehe... misunderstanding lahok me need to go to bed liao, need to catch an early flight 2mlw.Tok 2 u guys on wed! you part-time steward...always fly here and there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 diving lor... Smoking in the sea.. or what is the other name for diving? forgot the spelling suddenly.. brain dead!! ooo take care Not~ hahaha maybe his part time job is steward... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 my missy says its a lousy ending...... better dun noe.........................hint hint: the ending din tells ella back to ger so he and the boy...... conclusion.. bad script and director.......after all the hassle tis kinda stupid ending?!i just enjoy looking at Wu Zun. he just looks soooooo perfect! NOT going where? never bring us along Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 opps... i mean no harm... seriously I am not trying to imply anything....I used to smoke, but oso can't create a ring...... kon's best, non smoker still can do it good morning !he take years to practice underwater one ok HOw did he practice ?diving lor... Smoking in the sea.. or what is the other name for diving? forgot the spelling suddenly.. brain dead!! ooo take care Not~ hahaha maybe his part time job is steward... scuba diving ? woh . .Throwing a question to the floor ... 1) Is your bomb shelter very humid/ moisture that cause mold growth on your items like Army Boots ? ? , Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2007 diving lor... Smoking in the sea.. or what is the other name for diving? forgot the spelling suddenly.. brain dead!! ooo take care Not~ hahaha maybe his part time job is steward... you also noe smoking underwater = scuba diving Throwing a question to the floor ... 1) Is your bomb shelter very humid/ moisture that cause mold growth on your items like Army Boots ? ? , No dun have such problem FIFI, you see musical fountain too early........yesterday debut showing of song of the sea leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites