Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 zenyoic... thought it will be crowded.. is ur avatar = jelly fish? or Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 places where most pple wont go lor india? nepal? africa? South America? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 of course ACAP (as cheap as possible) http://www.redang.com.my/main_rates.htmcoach fare cant help you liao most of the travel agencies that i patronise before upgrade their website and no longer show the price Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 thanks zeny...seems like a lot of travelling... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 zenyoic... thought it will be crowded.. is ur avatar = jelly fish? or it is crowded but not really that bad only no...it is kon smoking underwater :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 kon "smoking" under water? hahahalooks like jelly fish especially the one on the right... got the actual picture? fifi- i think zeny can be a tour guide liao hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 thanks zeny...seems like a lot of travelling...redang hmm....chin cai 10hrs bus ride bah unless you fly there...then diff for me i will take night coach...zzzzz until i reach the jetty lor :Pkon "smoking" under water? hahahalooks like jelly fish especially the one on the right... got the actual picture? fifi- i think zeny can be a tour guide liao hee heeyou noe some smoker like to play with their smoke to make those rings... kon did that underwater :Dgot... actual picture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 it is crowded but not really that bad only no...it is kon smoking underwater I didn't know Kon is a smoker.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 I didn't know Kon is a smoker....no lah he imitated what smoker do on land lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 10 hrs?!!i tink i'll rather sleep at home :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 no lah he imitated what smoker do on land lahseems like he is better than some smokers...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 10 hrs?!!!!i tink i'll rather sleep at home :P that's why i said i sleep all the way there wat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 so boring .... tried ... sleepy ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2007 i cant sleep well on transport.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites