Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

wah, ur coy dun pay 4 ur travel expense ah...

lucky 2day not hot, and rain just b4 u r back. :sport-smiley-003:

and I'm in jeans / sports shoe ... today.

i wanna go perth leh...

but heard go perth muz self drive then shiok! but i dun wanna drive overseas leh...

ask ur hubby to drive lah, u navigate (sounds like rally)

Perth is a "retirement" town, going there 2 check out :sport-smiley-003:

ask ur hubby to drive lah, u navigate (sounds like rally)

Perth is a "retirement" town, going there 2 check out :)

hubby's sense of directions is worse than mine! :sport-smiley-003:

coz i walk ard mah... and i even went to their national museum that took ard half a day in there! i guess dat's y...

oso went to the national maritime museum and that took a quarter of the day :sport-smiley-003:

socks torn coz before that i went to great ocean road, blue mountains and philips island!!

havent been to their national botanical garden! i wanna go to Mrs Macquire's Chair!

the ah neh is chanting again....

i'm listening to my mp4 player now...

btw, did anyone catch the last episode of the hua yang shao nan shao nu starring Ella and Wu Jun?!

you everything also go no wonder not enuff lah :sport-smiley-003::)

this year diff lah... no $ liao

going perth in april, so dun think wanna go aussie again this year :P

think next year will have the similar promo one....

they will still be asking: "where the h*ll are u?" :lol:

april good time to see Doufu Yu in perth :notti:

hahaha :notti:

tats y u be the v-com, navigate mah

no use... coz he's still the driver and he wont admit he's wrong! :lol:

Sharky...

in the ocean?

wah... then like tat must go sufting liao......

in my dreams :lol:

no use... coz he's still the driver and he wont admit he's wrong! 8|

:notti::lol::P

btw, did anyone catch the last episode of the hua yang shao nan shao nu starring Ella and Wu Jun?!

nobody watch this show har? :notti:

Sharky...

hubby's favourite!:lol:

hubby's favourite!8|

dunnoe what show you tokg abt :P

your hubby's favourite = sharky :jawdrop:

he like to see them on TV or he swim

with them or he like to stroke them in water :jawdrop:

can go south africa to dive with Great white in cage... $300 only ...kekeke :notti:

in the ocean?

wah... then like tat must go sufting liao......

in my dreams :lol:

:lol::P:lol:

yah in ocean but they are the most gentle creature... in ocean :notti:

hubby likes the shark at the wisma atria tank. he always say he wanna see his shark when we passed by there :notti:

hubby's favourite!:lol:

my missy did, me dun....

din ve the luxury to go home so early :P