Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

dun tempt me!:)!

u all help me take brochures? :P :P

hubby not free on sunday...

i gotta stay at home and help my parents pack their luggagge :(

2 nites is HK dun think enuff 4 u...

u better get a 4D3N package. Then u can shop/eat till u drop

another suggestion: prepare to walk and walk and walk... over there is mainly up/down slope.....

only time u can rest is during meal time... and once u sit, u wont want to go again :lol:

Odie

quick...say thank you to NOT... he is going to sponsor you to let you pamper yourself :notti:

sponser u tips only.....

terms and conditions apply :lol:

THANKS NOT!:bleah: CAN YOU INCLUDE MY HUBBY IN TOO?:P!:P :P

think some of us need to sms ahnah ask him whether the natas fair is worth spending $3 to get in or not :P

ahnah i will send u a picture tonight on the MP4 Player.. :P

:) yeah i know.. need to pamper myself... haha soon soon.. will need a nice short break :P

:bleah: tempt fifi tempt fifi tempt fifi :P

ahnah i will send u a picture tonight on the MP4 Player.. :(

:notti: yeah i know.. need to pamper myself... haha soon soon.. will need a nice short break :)

:P tempt fifi tempt fifi tempt fifi :P

tink u'll tempt urself more than u tempt me :bleah::P

dun forget i just went to a trip last yr (so fast close to half yr ago liaoz!)

2 nites is HK dun think enuff 4 u...

u better get a 4D3N package. Then u can shop/eat till u drop

another suggestion: prepare to walk and walk and walk... over there is mainly up/down slope.....

only time u can rest is during meal time... and once u sit, u wont want to go again :notti:

sponser u tips only.....

terms and conditions apply :lol:

i intend to stay at least 5 days there if i go HK :P

i walked soo much in Sydney that my socks got torn and ended up gotta buy more socks over there! :P :P :P

dun worry... i steady one... can walk very long!

provided there is stuff for you to explore 1st mah :lol::P

sure got lah!!

u tink like Spore meh? 3 days can finish everyting liaoz! :)

coz all attractions in Spore are more or less repeats! :P :P :P

Edited by Fifi

think some of us need to sms ahnah ask him whether the natas fair is worth spending $3 to get in or not :P

he still not back yet ah

tink u'll tempt urself more than u tempt me :bleah::P

dun forget i just went to a trip last yr (so fast close to half yr ago liaoz!)

i intend to stay at least 5 days there if i go HK :P

i walked soo much in Sydney that my socks got torn and ended up gotta buy more socks over there! :notti::P:notti:

dun worry... i steady one... can walk very long!

sure got lah!!

u tink like Spore meh? 3 days can finish everyting liaoz! :)

coz all attractions in Spore are more or less repeats! :lol: :lol: :P

you stylo...walk until sock also torn

err... i went sydney before and i finished the attraction i want to see in 4 days leh :P

he still not back yet ah

he come back for wat...might as well stay there to pick good deal if there's any :(

you stylo...walk until sock also torn

err... i went sydney before and i finished the attraction i want to see in 4 days leh :P

he come back for wat...might as well stay there to pick good deal if there's any :)

coz i walk ard mah... and i even went to their national museum that took ard half a day in there! i guess dat's y...

oso went to the national maritime museum and that took a quarter of the day :bleah:

socks torn coz before that i went to great ocean road, blue mountains and philips island!!

havent been to their national botanical garden! i wanna go to Mrs Macquire's Chair!

the ah neh is chanting again....

i'm listening to my mp4 player now...

btw, did anyone catch the last episode of the hua yang shao nan shao nu starring Ella and Wu Jun?!

coz i walk ard mah... and i even went to their national museum that took ard half a day in there! i guess dat's y...

oso went to the national maritime museum and that took a quarter of the day :sport-smiley-003:

socks torn coz before that i went to great ocean road, blue mountains and philips island!!

havent been to their national botanical garden! i wanna go to Mrs Macquire's Chair!

the ah neh is chanting again....

i'm listening to my mp4 player now...

btw, did anyone catch the last episode of the hua yang shao nan shao nu starring Ella and Wu Jun?!

wah.... I have yet to go there.....

wanna go maybe next or the year after

wah.... I have yet to go there.....

wanna go maybe next or the year after

go now lah! now got promo for 2 cities only at $598!:sport-smiley-003::)

dat time i went to 2 cities i need to pay $1210 for the air tix only including taxes.

go now lah! now got promo for 2 cities only at $598!:sport-smiley-003::)

dat time i went to 2 cities i need to pay $1210 for the air tix only including taxes.

this year diff lah... no $ liao

going perth in april, so dun think wanna go aussie again this year :sport-smiley-018:

think next year will have the similar promo one....

they will still be asking: "where the h*ll are u?" :sport-smiley-003:

I'm back ... dead tired ... sorry gals .. can't take the brochure for you as it is sensitive for me to go from 1 booth to another booth to collect.

$3 dollar is small amount lah ... just go and see see look look lor ..

Dun miss out the Korea Booth .. Japan booth ... Tibet Booth ...

Thanks Odie .. will wait for your pic ..

NOT .. I am back .. i walk back from Suntec to Robinson Road....

I'm back ... dead tired ... sorry gals .. can't take the brochure for you as it is sensitive for me to go from 1 booth to another booth to collect.

$3 dollar is small amount lah ... just go and see see look look lor ..

Dun miss out the Korea Booth .. Japan booth ... Tibet Booth ...

Thanks Odie .. will wait for your pic ..

NOT .. I am back .. i walk back from Suntec to Robinson Road....

wah! u beri steady leh...

tot u hate walking one?

ur coy no good, let u walk back

this year diff lah... no $ liao

going perth in april, so dun think wanna go aussie again this year :)

think next year will have the similar promo one....

they will still be asking: "where the h*ll are u?" :sport-smiley-003:

i wanna go perth leh...

but heard go perth muz self drive then shiok! but i dun wanna drive overseas leh...

yes i dun like to walk .. but wan to save some $ ma

wah, ur coy dun pay 4 ur travel expense ah...

lucky 2day not hot, and rain just b4 u r back. :sport-smiley-003: