not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 he's very very forgetful er... he's actually toking on the phonebut his tone is montone so sound like chanting loh...dun see him no up! his chanting very powderful hor! :P tats really furnie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 he's been at it for the past 1 hr...he just hang up the phone!hope nobody else calls him until i knock off!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 wah chanting? sales guy?better then my previous manager, from very quiet office shout so loud... until everyone also jump up.. somemore quite often... abit scary... roy tell me before.. dont hint.. just say it out to him better.. if i want that, just say it.. hahaha he will not be able to catch what i hint... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 chanting master at work again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 chanting master at work again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 feel like throwing my slippers or mouse over at him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 ok chat with u all later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 more natas promo on straits time classified section Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 sure ahnah, its quite small but screen bigger then the ones i seen.. 2gb mp4 / normal usb charger / mini sd card slot free cube speaker.. the video for this one is much better.. so took it.. cant afford branded one.. wanted ipod nano... too expensive... hee heehaha fifi, u sign up how many already? credit card, travel ... etc Screen big, anti shake, Big Button, Light and styro .. is factor of purchasing to me ... maybe I consider .. how much har ? no need to buy branded stuff ... all BS ..more natas promo on straits time classified section As usual ... bye ... I'm going there in a few min. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 have fun ahnah zeny anything interesting? sigh looking forward for a short break soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 more natas promo on straits time classified section i saw a package for bali quite cheap...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 i saw a package for bali quite cheap......share share with us leh fire fighting for the whole morning ever since i stepped into the office...*phew* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 share share with us leh fire fighting for the whole morning ever since i stepped into the office...*phew*think saw it on the back few pages of yest ST Natas Special. Can't remb the agency name now, will check and tell anyone interested 2nite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 think saw it on the back few pages of yest ST Natas Special. Can't remb the agency name now, will check and tell anyone interested 2nitesaw the japan packages.......cheap leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 23, 2007 (edited) i forgot to take a look at the ST yesterday Japan cheap? i took a look at most agencies and find their pricing more or less the same...heard that it takes USD400 to invite 1 geisha... that was included in the Japan package my parents too... heard that normally other agencies dun include that... wonder how true it is...tink i better keep reminding them to rem to take photos with her! Edited March 23, 2007 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites