Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

he's very very forgetful :bangwall:

er... he's actually toking on the phone

but his tone is montone so sound like chanting loh...

dun see him no up! his chanting very powderful hor!

:P :P :)

tats really furnie

he's been at it for the past 1 hr...

he just hang up the phone!:P

hope nobody else calls him until i knock off!:P!!

wah chanting?

sales guy?

better then my previous manager, from very quiet office shout so loud... until everyone also jump up.. :dancingqueen:

somemore quite often... abit scary...

roy tell me before.. dont hint.. just say it out to him better.. if i want that, just say it.. hahaha :P

he will not be able to catch what i hint... :dancingqueen:

sure ahnah, its quite small but screen bigger then the ones i seen.. 2gb mp4 / normal usb charger / mini sd card slot free cube speaker.. the video for this one is much better.. so took it.. cant afford branded one.. :bleah: wanted ipod nano... too expensive... hee hee

haha fifi, u sign up how many already? :good: credit card, travel ... etc 8|

Screen big, anti shake, Big Button, Light and styro .. is factor of purchasing to me ... maybe I consider .. how much har ?

no need to buy branded stuff ... all BS ..

more natas promo on straits time classified section :dunno:

As usual ... bye ... I'm going there in a few min.

more natas promo on straits time classified section :dunno:

i saw a package for bali quite cheap......

share share with us leh :dunno:

fire fighting for the whole morning ever since i stepped into the office...

*phew*

share share with us leh :dunno:

fire fighting for the whole morning ever since i stepped into the office...

*phew*

think saw it on the back few pages of yest ST Natas Special. Can't remb the agency name now, will check and tell anyone interested 2nite

saw the japan packages.......cheap leh.

i forgot to take a look at the ST yesterday :dunno:

Japan cheap? i took a look at most agencies and find their pricing more or less the same...

heard that it takes USD400 to invite 1 geisha... that was included in the Japan package my parents too... heard that normally other agencies dun include that... wonder how true it is...

tink i better keep reminding them to rem to take photos with her!

Edited by Fifi