not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 for credit cards of course lah!!i wanted to cancel and they offer to waive off for mebut still i wanna cancel jialatz... recently like sign quite a number of things hor... hehe sometimes its not worth when u pay them upfront and the quality of the accomo is not as good as u expected Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 hehe sometimes its not worth when u pay them upfront and the quality of the accomo is not as good as u expectedagreed with you... so long need to pay upfront bo hua cos you will have to force yourself to use it and incur more $$ just so that you do not lose out on the amount you have paid upfront ... guess FIFI got soft ears Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 hopefully we will be wrong....sometimes they are nice deal out there.fifi, remb to update us the accomo nice or not okay? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 not exactly paying upfront. coz u still need to pay for the hotel accomodation. and oso if go to participating restaurants, got 50% discount for 2 persons. but this is definitely not the main pt...anyway, already signed... just try out and see. perhaps can help me in savings for my pending HK trip ok... anyway, just a brief summary of what the lady said to methere'll be 15% discount on the hotels u stay using the card on top of the member's rate. she said the member's rate is different from the public rate. member's rate is lowerbut i agree with all of u have to go try out and see how... so... wait for my updates if i have the chance to try out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 not exactly paying upfront. coz u still need to pay for the hotel accomodation. and oso if go to participating restaurants, got 50% discount for 2 persons. but this is definitely not the main pt...anyway, already signed... just try out and see. perhaps can help me in savings for my pending HK trip ok... anyway, just a brief summary of what the lady said to methere'll be 15% discount on the hotels u stay using the card on top of the member's rate. she said the member's rate is different from the public rate. member's rate is lowerbut i agree with all of u have to go try out and see how... so... wait for my updates if i have the chance to try out trust that you have did your calculation we wait for your updates ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 yeah let us know how is the experience there hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 have to wait for quite long will update all of u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 have to wait for quite long will update all of u hint hint ur hubby, tell him we here want to noe ur experience... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 hint hint ur hubby, tell him we here want to noe ur experience... must NOT on behalf of those hubby who's wife he taught To go hint hint or go act first when it come to holiday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 must NOT on behalf of those hubby who's wife he taught To go hint hint or go act first when it come to holiday OUCH~ is tat kon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 hint hint ur hubby, tell him we here want to noe ur experience... i intro my hubby to u then u tell him directly lahmy hubby dun take hints... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 i intro my hubby to u then u tell him directly lahmy hubby dun take hints...haha then tell him directly.....like tat can't act blur liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 haha then tell him directly.....like tat can't act blur liao ya loh...he always wan me to tell him things directly... just now called him and told him that i signed the membership already he said he tinks it's ok...in fact he's the one who told me sign last week...aarrggghhh.... that indian colleague of mine chanting "prayers" again!!having headache coz of that now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 ya loh...he always wan me to tell him things directly... just now called him and told him that i signed the membership already he said he tinks it's ok...in fact he's the one who told me sign last week...aarrggghhh.... that indian colleague of mine chanting "prayers" again!!having headache coz of that now! haha, think he is quite 4getful hw come he can chant in office hour? so furnie.Maybe u should back Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 haha, think he is quite 4getful hw come he can chant in office hour? so furnie.Maybe u should backhe's very very forgetful er... he's actually toking on the phonebut his tone is montone so sound like chanting loh...dun see him no up! his chanting very powderful hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites