Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

wat does that mena. .. my ANG MO not good ....

it's not ang moh...

it's Hokkmoh! :D

i mean sooo "deep" in meaning....

me knocking off liaoz! ciaoz!! gotta go back and iron the clothes....

just signed up another card with ABN

coz of the free vouchers worth $1500 :D

these vouchers for travel one? Consist of?

many times these vouchers are useless... either u dun need or the term and conditions beri irritating

If the vouchers are good, maybe i will go CP walk walk :D

BTW, ABN will soon be brought over by Barclays.....

Edited by not

it's not ang moh...

it's Hokkmoh! :D

i mean sooo "deep" in meaning....

me knocking off liaoz! ciaoz!! gotta go back and iron the clothes....

bye bye .. me also KO liao...

these vouchers for travel one? Consist of?

many times these vouchers are useless... either u dun need or the term and conditions beri irritating

If the vouchers are good, maybe i will go CP walk walk :D

BTW, ABN will soon be brought over by Barclays.....

not travel i tink

got fitness etc etc...

havent got it so dunno consist of what...

ya loh... many times it's useless... she just caught my attention when she mentioned hotel stay :D

but not sure need any terms and conditions anot...

anyway, i'll update when i got it! :D

sorry for the lack of response... !!

had been a **** week and quite tired lately...

is mp4 players good?

have a great night

:notti::):P zzz

depends on your needs lor .. why leh ?

Harbourfront's BIG got sell mp4 player cheap cheap.

i sell u my mixed brand mp4 player want? :notti::P

saw the natas fair advertisement in today's TODAY.

seems like a lot of good deals

feel like going to korea during autumn :P

but too ex leh... :(

i sell u my mixed brand mp4 player want? :notti::P

saw the natas fair advertisement in today's TODAY.

seems like a lot of good deals

feel like going to korea during autumn :P

but too ex leh... :(

so I no need to collect Brochure already right ?

need lah

odie they all still want mah :P

or u collect already then scan and post it here for us to see :notti::P

need lah

odie they all still want mah :P

or u collect already then scan and post it here for us to see :notti::P

scan ? a lot of work leh ..

maybe i keep the brochure until the time is ripe ... right ? Odie / Zeny / Kon and Roy ?

FIFI, you shld see strait times... they have a separate section for natas fair :P

hehehe......i found my dream destination promo...but now wonder what is the catch...

macam like very cheap leh...... :notti:

ahnah you can keep the brochure for roy and odie...we dun need .....

FIFI....korea got so many promo... which one you see and

why you said it is exp :P

There is a Natas special in the Straits Times. However, those adveristed are mainly the big players... There are still some smaller companies that are not featured in the papers. They should ve better and cheaper (maybe) deals that you may wanna see during the fair.

FIFI, you shld see strait times... they have a separate section for natas fair :P

hehehe......i found my dream destination promo...but now wonder what is the catch...

macam like very cheap leh...... :notti:

ahnah you can keep the brochure for roy and odie...we dun need .....

FIFI....korea got so many promo... which one you see and

why you said it is exp :P

Noted.

scan ? a lot of work leh ..

maybe i keep the brochure until the time is ripe ... right ? Odie / Zeny / Kon and Roy ?

when will the time be ripe? :notti: