Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 wat does that mena. .. my ANG MO not good ....it's not ang moh...it's Hokkmoh! i mean sooo "deep" in meaning....me knocking off liaoz! ciaoz!! gotta go back and iron the clothes.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 (edited) just signed up another card with ABNcoz of the free vouchers worth $1500 these vouchers for travel one? Consist of?many times these vouchers are useless... either u dun need or the term and conditions beri irritatingIf the vouchers are good, maybe i will go CP walk walk BTW, ABN will soon be brought over by Barclays..... Edited March 21, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 it's not ang moh...it's Hokkmoh! i mean sooo "deep" in meaning....me knocking off liaoz! ciaoz!! gotta go back and iron the clothes....bye bye .. me also KO liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 these vouchers for travel one? Consist of?many times these vouchers are useless... either u dun need or the term and conditions beri irritatingIf the vouchers are good, maybe i will go CP walk walk BTW, ABN will soon be brought over by Barclays.....not travel i tinkgot fitness etc etc...havent got it so dunno consist of what...ya loh... many times it's useless... she just caught my attention when she mentioned hotel stay but not sure need any terms and conditions anot...anyway, i'll update when i got it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 bye all!going to catch 300 now!Have a good evening! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 sorry for the lack of response... !!had been a **** week and quite tired lately...is mp4 players good? have a great night zzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 sorry for the lack of response... !!had been a **** week and quite tired lately...is mp4 players good? have a great night zzzdepends on your needs lor .. why leh ? Harbourfront's BIG got sell mp4 player cheap cheap. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 i sell u my mixed brand mp4 player want? saw the natas fair advertisement in today's TODAY.seems like a lot of good dealsfeel like going to korea during autumn but too ex leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 i sell u my mixed brand mp4 player want? saw the natas fair advertisement in today's TODAY.seems like a lot of good dealsfeel like going to korea during autumn but too ex leh... so I no need to collect Brochure already right ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 so I no need to collect Brochure already right ?need lahodie they all still want mah or u collect already then scan and post it here for us to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 need lahodie they all still want mah or u collect already then scan and post it here for us to see scan ? a lot of work leh .. maybe i keep the brochure until the time is ripe ... right ? Odie / Zeny / Kon and Roy ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 FIFI, you shld see strait times... they have a separate section for natas fair hehehe......i found my dream destination promo...but now wonder what is the catch... macam like very cheap leh...... ahnah you can keep the brochure for roy and odie...we dun need ..... FIFI....korea got so many promo... which one you see and why you said it is exp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 There is a Natas special in the Straits Times. However, those adveristed are mainly the big players... There are still some smaller companies that are not featured in the papers. They should ve better and cheaper (maybe) deals that you may wanna see during the fair. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 FIFI, you shld see strait times... they have a separate section for natas fair hehehe......i found my dream destination promo...but now wonder what is the catch... macam like very cheap leh...... ahnah you can keep the brochure for roy and odie...we dun need ..... FIFI....korea got so many promo... which one you see and why you said it is exp Noted. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 22, 2007 scan ? a lot of work leh .. maybe i keep the brochure until the time is ripe ... right ? Odie / Zeny / Kon and Roy ?when will the time be ripe? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites