Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

hm... how to say ... little lor ... dun have the luxury to buy cloth every month.

same... i oso never buy any new clothes since I got my hse

the oni i bought is during CNY :jawdrop:

but looking at my income and saving now .... i can forget abt the Far far Trip ...

dream, objectives and goals are the motivation that drives people to work hard toward them leh :notti:

so if you set your goals to go far far places.. and work toward it sure can go one :bow:

the oni i bought is during CNY 8|

i din even buy during CNY :jawdrop:

i look like beggar when i go work :bow::P

the oni i bought is during CNY :jawdrop:

Err .... so far I only afford to buy 1 set of cloth every 1 year.

dream, objectives and goals are the motivation that drives people to work hard toward them leh

so if you set your goals to go far far places.. and work toward it sure can go one

I work hardder ... same pay .. i work lesser ... same pay...

Err .... so far I only afford to buy 1 set of cloth every 1 year.

not bad liao still got 1 set every year..... i only get to do it every other year :jawdrop:

I work hardder ... same pay .. i work lesser ... same pay...

then time to jump for higher pay lor :notti:

your line of biz should be easy to find wat every company uses computer and most has got IT dept :bow:

but looking at my income and saving now .... i can forget abt the Far far Trip ...

i nw seldom buy clothes, entertainment, games etc etc $ in order to repay debts and meanwhile save for trips. Now its more on 2 to ve fun than 1 self enjoy... :)

Now its more on 2 to ve fun than 1 self enjoy... :D

but missy will contribute also wat .......no need to burden yourself with all these enjoyment

when both also go and have fun what :)

but missy will contribute also wat .......no need to burden yourself with all these enjoyment

when both also go and have fun what :)

most of the time i pay for air tickets and accomo,

she pay for her shopping..... :D

she pay for her shopping..... :P

soo good!:bangwall:!!

i will wanna split with my hubby

unless he insist he pays lah :notti:

not bad liao still got 1 set every year..... i only get to do it every other year :)

then time to jump for higher pay lor :D

u all comparing who is worse off isit?! :lol:

just signed up another card with ABN

coz of the free vouchers worth $1500 :P

the lady told me got complimentary hotel stay at 1 of the hotels in SIN or M'sia :notti:

she pay for her shopping..... :lol:

WHAT :notti:!! she want to shop of course she pay lah :notti:!!

:):D:bangwall:

haha :notti: no lah, I jus want to sayang her.... (within my ability)

a treat to her for being a lovely wife :P

soo good!:)!!

i will wanna split with my hubby

unless he insist he pays lah :D

u all comparing who is worse off isit?! :notti:

coz of the free vouchers worth $1500 :P

the lady told me got complimentary hotel stay at 1 of the hotels in SIN or M'sia :bangwall:

she also want to pay but I rather she spend more on shopping.

she seldom spend and will seek my "approval" when she buy things.

she prefers to buy things oversea, where they are nicer and cheaper. :lol:

wah Not, not bad ah... dote on ur wife a lot :D

lucky woman :notti:

ahnah - sms sms us good deals when there tomorrow :lol: hee hee :bangwall:

fifi - wah... how many cards u going to get? :notti: dont want voucher pass over :P just kidding..

zeny - any packages catch ur eyes?

if i can spend so much $$ for my trip, i will be happy... :)

u all comparing who is worse off isit?! :bangwall:

coz of the free vouchers worth $1500 :notti:

the lady told me got complimentary hotel stay at 1 of the hotels in SIN or M'sia :)

NO lah...how to compare good or worst...diff pple got diff... basis of setting good or bad :notti:

why ABN never find me one...... :s

what voucher.... hotel stay where ? ritz carlton :D

not bad liao still got 1 set every year..... i only get to do it every other year :)

then time to jump for higher pay lor :D

your line of biz should be easy to find wat every company uses computer and most has got IT dept :bangwall:

jump ... cannot ... outside so unstable ... even got higher pay job i also consider first .. my aim is to have a long term job ...

my line of biz is not easy to appreciate the $ value of IT ..

haha :) no lah, I jus want to sayang her.... (within my ability)

a treat to her for being a lovely wife :P

she also want to pay but I rather she spend more on shopping.

she seldom spend and will seek my "approval" when she buy things.

she prefers to buy things oversea, where they are nicer and cheaper. :D

like what i told ahanh... dunno to pity you or envy your wife :bangwall::notti:

most important is both of you are happy doing or paying or buying :notti::lol:

i nw seldom buy clothes, entertainment, games etc etc $ in order to repay debts and meanwhile save for trips. Now its more on 2 to ve fun than 1 self enjoy... :bangwall:

now ...

I had stop that since 5 years ago for my first flat.

ahnah - sms sms us good deals when there tomorrow :notti: hee hee :)

how to SMS ... so many info there...

NO lah...how to compare good or worst...diff pple got diff... basis of setting good or bad :notti:

why ABN never find me one...... :s

what voucher.... hotel stay where ? ritz carlton :D

ABN ... some time there is ABN RoadShow at Compass Point .. did you notice ?