Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 er... NZ too many scenery liaoz... my colleagues went there say they see until sianzi prefer to go places with different activities me oso hoping to go Germany or other europe countries again... love the buildings there... but no $ no tok... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 i also low income and cannot go far and expensive trip wat you give me the impression that you are HOD leh HOD ? no lah .... me small fry ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 er... NZ too many scenery liaoz... my colleagues went there say they see until sianzi prefer to go places with different activities me oso hoping to go Germany or other europe countries again... love the buildings there... but no $ no tok... tot you went europe on biz before ? you din take that opportunity to extend your stay and roam around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 are you implying you can get us pass to go in FOC no ..sorry .. me small fry ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 Natas Special: 1 to Buy, 2 to Fly Phuket Bangkok Jakarta Ho Chi Minh City Phnom Penh Siem Reap (Angkor Wat) Surabaya Bali Manila Hong Kong Yangon Taipei Terms and Conditions Book by 25 March and travel between 1 Apr and 31 May 2007. Applicable to Jetstar (3K) and Valuair (VF) flights from Singapore only. Discount applies to selected fare classes only. Fares quoted are for one-way exclude airport taxes, admin fees, insurance and fuel surcharges. Fares are not valid for peak periods & public holidays and seats are subjected to availability. Above fares quoted available via website only. A service fee is applicable for bookings through our Call Centre and travel agents. Fares valid for new bookings only. Bookings made are not transferable, refundable and cancelable. Jetstar reserves the right to cancel or amend the offer without prior notice. Terms and conditions are subject to changes without prior notice. A service fee of $10 per way is applicable for bookings through SingPost, Call centre and travel agents Other conditions of carriage apply. Please check website for details. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 can we go "help" ? Then I eat wat ?? ?ahnah 2 Bangkok + 1 Phuket + 1 HongKong + 1 Beijing over a few years... very good liaobut no chances to bring her to USA area, Europe, Australia ...but no complaint from me. As long with her, everyday is a HoneyMoon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 Then I eat wat ?? ?but no chances to bring her to USA area, Europe, Australia ...but no complaint from me. As long with her, everyday is a HoneyMoon.you still young... dun say no chances...you never know in future one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 you still young... dun say no chances...you never know in future one me young mah ... nowadays cannot tahan to stay late liao .. .11 pm already KO> Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 me young mah ... nowadays cannot tahan to stay late liao .. .11 pm already KO>so long you still have the ability to earn$$...still got time to catch up with the missed trip to europe, USA , aust etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 so long you still have the ability to earn$$...still got time to catch up with the missed trip to europe, USA , aust etc Ability ... I duno when I dun have .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 tot you went europe on biz before ? you din take that opportunity to extend your stay and roam around ya.... went before...wanted to extend but at that time only a guy colleague extended his stay there...not really appropriate...some more it was 2 weeks before my customary and i need to be in SIN to oversee the whole ting so gotta come back asap... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 ya.... went before...wanted to extend but at that time only a guy colleague extended his stay there...not really appropriate...some more it was 2 weeks before my customary and i need to be in SIN to oversee the whole ting so gotta come back asap... wasted Ability ... I duno when I dun have ....precisely...you dunno when u dun have so dun say no chance now mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 precisely...you dunno when u dun have so dun say no chance now mahbut looking at my income and saving now .... i can forget abt the Far far Trip ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 but looking at my income and saving now .... i can forget abt the Far far Trip ...wat's ur income like?sekali same as us but to u, u feel it's too little :bow: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 21, 2007 wat's ur income like?sekali same as us but to u, u feel it's too little :bow: hm... how to say ... little lor ... dun have the luxury to buy cloth every month. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites